Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Point Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-44 within 50 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Calling all Mr. Rights!

In his own words

Let's see, where can I start? I'm half French (mother) and half Italian (father) but was born in Belgium. Grew up eating very well! Lived most of my life in Paris, Rome and north suburbs of Washington DC. as well as New York City, which I know call home sweet home, but also love being in Chicago. I speak several languages and am addicted to Yoga, black and white photography and have been acting on the side a lot after studying acting for a couple of years. Also have been hitting the gym almost everyday recently... feels great! Who I Want to Meet: Friends are always nice. I do believe in the companionship from an LTR and realize how much more I've learned from relationships. I got out of my last one when I realized the other person I was with lived their whole life as a lie and couldn't even confront the situation because it was so obvious that all the lying had caught up with them... probably due to their insecurity. I learned my lesson and now realize that giving someone else your full trust is a very rare and unique gift that surpasses materialism. Some people see it and appreciate and others are just oblivious to the world around them. Relationships involve going through tough times and good times. Even though tough times may seem like hell sometimes, many people often call it quits before trying to really make it work. Looking to meet that special someone, even though it may sound unrealistic at times and I often wonder, but of course the hopeless romantic in me is not giving up :-) hope to hear from you, Mr Right!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Rome, Venice, London ... Europe.

For fun

Like to do photography, acting and go to the gym. Also have a dog.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Father is from Italy and mother is French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Received bachelors from small college in Brussels, Belgium. Received master's degree from Boston University.