Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Corte Madera, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If I fail, if I succeed- at least I live as I believe.

In her own words

Me: -Tough cookie. -Trail runner. -Long-time Dem, considering re-registering as a Libertarian -Political junkie -Aspiring author -Into the Instagram thing.... come on, those filters! The hashtags? It's at least entertaining :) -Rehabilitated college drop-out -Yelp! Elite wanna-be -Warriors fan - we believe! -Writer/thinker/believer -Nose is usually buried in a good book** -I am interested in the human condition, international development, women's empowerment, and social justice -Working on refreshing my Spanish -NFL junkie -I'm either fundraising by day, writing a novel, hitting up a new trail, reading a new book, or catching zzzzz's. I'm busy. But, I'm here. So, let's give this thing a go. *Started college in '03, took a semester off to hop on the campaign trail that turned into 5 years of campaigns, politics, government service, then giving it up to live in Kenya. I'm back in school with 1 year left. **recently-- Enemies (Weiner), Wild (Strayed). currently-- Drift (Maddow). future-- can't wait to get my hands on the new Game Change book... Double Down, I think it's called? I am looking for a partner-in-crime, someone who I can grow with and learn from, someone who wants to learn from me and the world. He should suffer from a healthy balance of wanderlust and a love for whatever we consider local. He should be motivated, driven, and confident. He should know what he wants, from life, from a partner, and go after it. I am half-white and half-black, so he has to be comfortable enough with himself and who he is to blend in with a large, diverse, hilariously complicated and eternally loving family.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

the driver's seat.the french quarter. nairobi. san francisco. the beach. farmer's market. movie theater. my bed. somewhere with an incredible view.

Favorite things

college ruled notebooks. live music. plump blueberries. thai food. nfl sunday. a good book. baking. yoga. political talk radio. family dinners. adventures with my girlfriends. snuggling with my pets. red wine. freshly cut grass. family guy.

For fun

friends/family (hiking, seeing movies, cooking, going to dinners or events, etc), and enjoying me time (reading, writing, yoga, walks, drives, gym, etc). I love seeking adventures-- fun, random things to do, cook or create to keep life lively

Last read

Its Our Turn to Eat: the Story of a Kenyan Whistleblower. John Githongo, a staunch proponent for a corruption-free Kenya realizes that the people he works for and believes in are the very enemies he has vowed to prevent from corrupting Kenya.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in operations for a retail company by day, and an aspiring published author by night. My dream is to be able to write for a living. Writing is my purpose and passion, & I hope to make it my financial sustance as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I am biracial-- Mom: English & Dutch roots; Dad: Native American and African-American roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference