Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Cupertino, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Once For All

In her own words

WHO AM I? I am warm, bubbly and upbeat. I smile often and rarely sweat for small things. Life is about choices - I choose to be Healthy, Fit and Happy. I believe being a decent human with integrity and positive influence to my child and friends. I am athletic - I like to hike, bike, Yoga or soak some sunshine near woods, mountains and ocean ... be tan and be fun! My left and right brain are equally curious - I enjoy being an IT professional. But in my spare time, I tend to do things more visual and creative. I read daily - paper or digital, from fashion, art, tech to biz or finance ... I like broadway, musical theaters and good films ... gardening is relaxing, flowers are the essence of beauty and energy ... :) I have traveled - always look forward to adventures - site scene, history, culture ... humanity opens my mind and heart - those thousand miles on the road have been the chicken soup for my soul! AIM FOR A LTR, WHAT KIND OF MAN I AM LOOKING FOR A~Z? Affectionate, Balanced, Classy/Creative, Depth, Educated/Energetic, Fit, Gentleman, Honorable, Integrity/Intelligent, Joyful, Kind, Loving, Monogamous, Nurturing, Open-Minded, Passionate, Quality, Rooted, Sensible, Traveled, Unselfish, Voice, Wisdom, Xenophilic, Youthful, Zodiac Compatible. :) Ignite me with your charming words or sparks and let's discover each other ... (I am not interested in winks and profiles without photos)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

A little doggie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui, Seoul, Kyoto, TaiPei, HongKong, Paris, South Beach-Miami, San Fran... Tibet, New Mexico, Santa Fe, Thailand ...

Favorite things

Flowers, Gedgets, Poetry, Hot Spicy Food, Heels :)

For fun

Movies, Broadway, Travel, Hiking, Biking, Ping Pong, Tennis, Sunset @ beach w Kenny G. :)

Last read

Think Grow Rich by NAPOLEON HILL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Healthy/Balanced lifestyle is a must - work hard and play hard.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I've got the best of both worlds - East and West!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in Arts & Master's in Science.