Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 1000 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Knowledge is knowing that a tomato is a fruit, WISDOM is not putting into a fruit salad.

In his own words

I'm looking for a HOT, sexy, smart as sh*t, funny, outgoing chick that rocks. Am I asking for too much? Cause . . . Yes, I have a job No, I am not a momma's boy No, I don't try to make up for self-esteem issues through my car, a truck, my bank account or any other "thing" Yes, I really am 6'2" No, I don't act like I'm still a college frat boy (OK, maybe a little) No, I don't wink, favorite or like. I'll email you if I'm interested and expect you to do the same . . .( and I will reply regardless, because I think it's rude to just blow someone off who took the time reach out.) No, I don't understand women who think their value starts and ends with their looks No, I'm not interested if 90% of your beauty can be wiped off with a tissue Yes, I really do like dogs and am not just saying it to get a date on Match No, I don't have a picture of me in my car, I took myself. Why does everyone do that? What's with the car pics? No, I don't own dockers, boat shoes, jorts, jeans with fleur de li's on the back pocket, tevas, or concert t-shirts, Yes, I do have my degree Yes, I do know who J.D. Salinger, Jack London, Virgil, Steinbeck, Virginia Woolf, Shirley Jackson, and Harper Lee are Yes, I do enjoy women who are smarter than me, actually I prefer it No, I don't get why Jersey Shore has any redeeming value at all Yes, I do know how to do my own laundry, clean a bathroom, and do dishes No, I don't get manicures, (Have to confess to getting a pedicure with my girls. Daddy's day out, kinda liked it. :) ) Yes, I am still a man and don't get "metro-sexual" Yes, I am funny as sh*t No, I don't go to monster truck shows Yes, I'm on Match and still haven't truly accepted it yet, but hey we both are so we're even. :) Now, a few Match observations: 95% of women's profiles describe what they want in a relationship, but not what they give in a relationship. Seems like an awful lot of take and not much give going on. The bigger a woman's boobs and the more she shows them, the shorter, less robust and descriptive her "About Me" is. Not sure who this says more about, the dudes on Match or the chicks or both. There are too many "landscape shots," really? I thought this was a site to meet people, not plan my next vacation. I can use Trip Advisor for that. Almost everyone says the want someone funny, but aren't very funny in their profile. I guess that's the opposite attracts thing. Too many woman making 50k or less are looking for a guy that makes more than 100 or 150k, Hmmm? Is this Match or Caregiver? Me: I'm a complex guy. I am a huge family man. 100% committed to my girls and our family. But, when I don't have my girls. I go big. (thus the pink boa) I am an intellectual, I read constantly, I am turned on by intellectualism, but can drink beer like a college kid, huck cliffs, wear smiley faces on my ski pants and refuse to act my age. I am financially secure and run my own successful business. But, don't measure my self-worth from it. I haven't worn a tie (except for weddings and funerals) in years, and I won't allow social expectations to tell me how to live me life. I'm fit, attractive and confident in my physical appearance, BUT I am more proud of who I am, how I treat people and my commitment to get the most of life for me, my girls and my friends. What I give: If you know the 5 love languages: I'm a gifter and words of affirmation guy. With that said, I get very involved in what is important to my partner. I'm extremely supportive, always listening for their needs and how I can support them. I get a as excited as my partner about the things that are important in their life. I listen, share, and support my partner. I believe, if they are happy and fulfilled, the partnership is fulfilled. . . .k, for more in depth, substantive, info on me, put something, funny, intriguing, or interesting in the email box and click that little green "send".

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place different, have traveled around the world: Japan, Russia, Turkey, Greece, S. Africa, Egypt, India, Brazil, Morocco, Taiwan, Malaysia etc.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Skiing, Football, Reading, Business, Sales, Traveling, Learning

For fun

Huge skier, I'm a PSIA Level 2 Ski Instructor at Vail, a hack golfer, Sundays are for football and beer. Gotta love co-Ed spring softball.

Last read

Capital in the 21at Century -- Picketty, Gladwell's David and Goliath, Tons of Blogs every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral