Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

askani1974

40 year old man | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friendly, fun, and love to laugh, yet looking for something serious!

In his own words

If you’re looking for a laid back, down to earth, and easy-going guy who loves to have fun and try new things, you may have found him! Optimistic and goal oriented, yet rather carefree, I usually don’t take things too seriously and humor is a huge part of my life. I love to joke around and make other people laugh, and I am sarcastic by nature, but in a fun and entertaining way, not at anyone’s expense. Those who know me best would describe me as honest, caring, and kind hearted, and I would do anything for the important people in my life. I would say I’m an overall nice, well-rounded individual, who enjoys even the simple things in life and what this world has to offer. When it comes to interests, I tend to enjoy most anything, especially when I’m in good company, and traveling is one activity I am very passionate about. I love to re-explore some of my favorite places, and I’m looking forward to visiting Ireland, London, or Hawaii someday soon again if you’d like to join me? In looking for a partner I would like to meet a guy who is mainstream, laid back, and enjoys the simple things in life. I am most attracted to a great personality, humbleness and humility, and a modest confidence that shows he is comfortable in his own skin. I am looking to date a guy who is white, and is willing to put in the time and energy to make something long lasting. Someone who likes to try new things and see new places, whose free time is not centered around just DC, but discovering new places, and can enjoy a night out on the town just as much as a night in watching a movie and ordering pizza. So if it sounds like we could get along, I’d be happy to hear from you! Oh an I wouldn't mind a guy who plays world of warcraft (yes I am a geek)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat a 16 year old seal tip himalayan

Political views

Conservative

Last read

All the latest from Laurell K. Hamilton, Carrie Vaughn, Kim Harrisons, Mary Janice Davidson, Patricia Briggs and Yasmine Galenorn (I like to read) and I try to read the International Herald Tribune daily



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born an raised polish roman catholic, and yes I will on occasion apologize for everything wrong in the world. lol
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral