Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles of Casselberry, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life may not be the party we hoped for, but while we're here we might as well dance!

In her own words

I have always believed that being alone is immeasurably better than being with the wrong person. Being single was a choice, not a burden. Lately though...I cannot seem to tune out this voice in my heart that maybe there is still something more. I am not sure what I want out of this, exactly. I do know that it would be nice to have someone to share a bottle of wine with at the end of the day, and have those how was your day conversations. Friendship, kindness, and mutual respect, first and foremost, is what builds the relationship and keeps it going strong. My kids are my life. Nothing will ever change that. A man in my life needs to be family orientated and understand that I cannot just pack up my bags and go traveling on a much as I would love to do that. I believe that people who are unable or unwilling to make their kids a priority will never be able to commit to anybody else. I know this is a lot, and will scare some people, but I also know that a compromise can be found, and a relationship established that benefits all. We've traveled a lot, but loving Fl so far and we are here to stay -:)). I try to look at life through "a glass is always full" kind of way...pessimistic and whiny people are a huge turn off for me. I tend to speak my mind which gets me in trouble a lot, but it's the only way I know.-:). I love animals, have two dogs, and despise hunting. I like to read, stay outdoors hike, swim (love the beach), take my family, two and four legged members, out for a walk. I love coffee, music, tennis, soccer, and movies every now and then. I am a hopeless romantic. I am not a player. I hate these dating games. I don't know how to play hard to get, to say one thing and mean another, etc. I am a simple person...if I want to be with someone I say it. If I don't like them I will say that too. Please just be honest. After reading few some of the profiles I have realized that I should probably add several points in hopes of painting a clearer picture of myself....I am not looking for a father for my kids since they already have one. My ex and I have a good drama free relationship. I am open minded and believe that people have the right to love/marry whomever they choose so if you have a problem with that I may not be the best girl for you. Thank you :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Swimming, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

We have a little dog, and she has us. -:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved Paris, and love to go to Germany. Recently moved to Fl, and New Smyrna Beach is my favorite beach so far, not that I have seen them all -:))


Colorado Technical University Denver, Greenwood Village, CO

Favorite things

Time with my kids, reading, walking my doggie, catching up on a good movie every now and then, watching tennis, soccer, volleyball and basketball.

For fun

I read everything and anything I can get my hands on. Not political books as I have had enough of politics for a lifetime. -:)). Spending time outdoor with my kids and our dog, at the beach preferably, is the best of time. I like to cook healthy.

Last read

Nora Roberts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Church is important to me, but does not rule my life. We are known to skip church in order to stay home on Sunday morning in our pj's -:).
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral