Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So why not try this(Match) in this day and...

In his own words

So why not try this(Match) in this day and age, we have this whole new venue to "meet" people and learn about them very informally, easily, and non-traditionally. I have known others that have enjoyed it and been to weddings where the couples met here. And,at a minimum you meet people you ordinarly would never have met, and get other perspectives on things to do and local knowledge. So-Why not? Having recently begun a life where I can now enjoy the fruits of my labors and work very parttime. Worked hard and long, remaining and even increasing a very active lifestyle and enjoying life while still relatively young and in good health. Lots to do! Mostly empty nest now. They ask, short description of me. That would be objective?? I am motivated, busy, charming, witty, etc. etc. Didn't get here sitting on the couch. In fact I spend a great deal of my time now enjoying some places I have acquired along the way. I also enjoy traveling and the travails of having those projects. Love the outdoors and all it has to offer including, boating, both types of skiing, fishing, turtling, waverunning, snowmobiling, motorcycling, ATVing, Working and playing on my Hobby farm partially Fed funded, Buccaneers football(2nd row), Twins Spring training, boating, Paddle Tennis (Pickleball), tennis, biking, snorkling, traveling, golf, swimming laps, working out, and motorcycling. Gotta stay in shape for it and so I do. Can still clean up pretty well or put on the tank top and swimsuit. I am solar powered. Life is too short to not go for almost all you can, while you can. Seen too many who didn't or haven't and now can't. Don't sweat the small stuff, and it all is pretty much small stuff. As for what I am looking for, I believe shared interests are important but not essential. But opposites can attract. Since they ask the question I would have to answer that the person should be independent, financially responsible, in shape, care about their appearance, and enjoy travel including road trips. This is just about meeting people casually and maybe there will be more which is an exciting prospect. Now with a lot more time, I look forward to seeing if that one person really does exist. Won't be disappointed, perplexed maybe, but not disappointed. It's worth a try. I did this Match thing before, having been given a gift subsciption, and recieved a lot of e-mails from women out of my target age range, out of the country, scammers, and even men, not to mention countless "winks". Please don't waste your time and mine. Thanks for reading this. And if you read this far, then you will now know that I, like many others will not respond to "Winks". A short note or hello will suffice. Or just say "Hey". It's too easy to wink and requires no thought. That's a wrap.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

Turtle Rescue and Head start

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wisconsin, Lake Geneva, Delavan Lake, Prairie Du Chien, Barnum, Delavan Lake, Boulder Junction, Winona, the Great River Road along the Mississippi river(both sides) in Wisconsin, Iowa, and Minnesota, Galena. Naples, Tampa, South Beach, St Kitts.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Working out everyday has so many benefits and is also the foundation for enjoying each day to it's fullest. Being outdoors, boats,beach,golf with family and friends, turtling, tennis and pickleball, and the open road, convertible and on the bikes.

For fun

the WATER, swimming laps, biking, ATVing ,hiking, tennis, golf, Paddle tennis(pickleball), fishing, turtling, boating, waterskiing, snow skiing,motorcycling,and waverunning. Working the Hobby Farm. Going to NFL and MLB games(have season tickets).

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Had a great job, founded the company, hired great people professional, sold it and work very very part-time. All that work, education, and those student loans have paid off and been paid off.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German/Scottish. My paternal grandparents worked in the circus, Gram as a Palm Reader, and Gramps a Barker during the Depression. They founded 3 factories, bought an island, built a resort lost it all. Entrepreneurial, hey it asked for family history
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
7 years worth