Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Yukon, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, Other
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Pablo Picasso, 1881-1973 There are only two types of women goddesses and doormats.

In her own words

Our lives are not determined by what happens to us, but we react to what happens; not by what life brings us, but by the attitude we bring to life. A positive attitude causes a chain reaction of postive thoughts, events and outcomes. It is a catalyst a spark that creates extraordinary results." I have no regrets in life. The path I've walked has been selected for me. I was meant to be where I am at today happy with two beautiful daughters...only.missing the other half. It will come in due time; with trust and patience. I want someone who can live life with no restraints...not worrying about what others think. The world is a canvas just waiting to be painted..If your passionate about the world, art, traveling, dining, photography, literature, poetry and the like..then we have a start...I'm not into games, going to bars every weekend with your friends. I am looking for a mature relationship that includes traveling to new places, camping, lake retreats, art galas, concerts and spending time with family. Yet I'm not on this site for a fling. #1 I want to make it clear that I have profile implementations for a reason...I don't want to be rude and not respond to you; however, when you clearly do not see what my requirements are you are setting us both back a step in the process. #2 If your on this site as a temporary thing...looking for a temporary fix me up--I'm not your woman! I'm not looking for a fly by night warm your bed buddy. It appears that is what most of these men on here think that this site is. #3 No profile picture do not even bother! It doesn't mean I'm shallow--it just means that physical attraction is the law of attraction..if your insecure for a reason and doubt yourself then I will too. #4 I do not want to look down at you when I wear heels..sorry fellas-I have a height requirement. I don't want to feel like the man in the relationship. I'm intelligent and beautiful simultaneously... which demands respect. If one cannot provide that..they need not apply. I am straight forward to the point yet have an emotional side ready to be explored with the right person. If I offended then we are not in the same boat-please look before You wink or email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Sasha me Sasha she is a little yorkie!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I work so much here lately; I haven't had the opportunity to enjoy very much. My daughters love Seaworld.. I love the Ocean. I prefer the warmth over the cold unless there is a raging fire

Favorite things

I love music all kinds except rap and heavy metal. The outdoors..!! WATER..boating, I'll try fishing not sure if i will catch but i'm game. Floating the river, camping/ real camping with my daughters

For fun

I am an avid Thunder fan, OU fan. so its not strange to see me near the court or field. I also care for the arts so you will see me on plaza or in Paseo

Last read

moral minds the nature of right and wrong. by Marc d. Hauser English Renaissance poetry by John Williams



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Customer Account Manager in Outside Sales
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Native American, Irish, German and Black Dutch...honestly who isn't a melting pot of cultural diversity these days...?
Faith: Other Other
I believe
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree