Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | East Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles of Lansdowne, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello there. I'm originally from the Caribbean paradise of St. Vincent and the Grenadines, which is not far from Trinidad, Barbados, and the coast of Venezuela. I grew up mostly in the suburbs of Philadelphia. I've lived/studied in Antigua, Guatemala, Chiapas, Mexico, and (most recently) Salamanca, Spain. I'm basically a ball of fun with a heart of gold. I'm well-groomed, -traveled, -read, and -versed. Don't let the face fool you; I'm just a not-so-well-disguised nerd in every meaning of the world. No really; think rush-home-from-work-to-watch-Jeopardy nerdy. I'm also really goofy. I have many varying interests, made clear by my collegiate degrees--Forensic Sociology/Criminology and Spanish. I work in Social Work and Case Management, and I absolutely love it! I'm hoping to begin my PhD soon. I'm looking for a partner in crime and a friend to keep me smiling...a gentleman who takes my breath away every time I see him. He needs to be well-educated and have a goofy streak---both like me! If I'm leaving out anything of substance, please don't hesitate to ask. I'm an open book.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs--Oscar & Scotch. Oscar is a three year old bred Chion (Papillon/Chihuahua mix). Scotch is a three year old rescue Scottish Terrier.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

...Does the library count? No? Ok.... But seriously, any one of the plethora of bars and discotecas in my second home of Salamanca, Spain.


Rosemont College, Rosemont, PA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings These are a few of my favorite things ...but seriously, different cultures fascinate me. Anything foreign is magical.

For fun

Reading, watching movies, going to museums

Last read

Prey by Michael Crichton Inferno by Dan Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Social Work and Life Counselling
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Well...none of these boxes apply to me. Surprise, surprise.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Preacher's kid. A good, well-behaved one, I swear.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working toward my PhD in Applied Sociology. My undergrad degrees are in Forensic Sociology/Criminology (B.S.) and Spanish (B.A.).