Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

asingleguy0486

29 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simply perfect.... ish.

In his own words

Hi I'm austin...I've written and rewritten this many times. Never knowing what to say ....but like everyone on here I'm trying my best to interest you enough to say hello or send wink....so here it goes....I'm a simple guy...I'm a dog lover (if you aren't or won't allow the dogs on the couch then we won't work out)...I'm a sports lover...but who isn't.... I love being outdoors and being active in the spring, summer and fall..(but who doesn't... Maybe gingers since they don't do well in the sun...kidding... But seriously they don't)....I hibernate in the winter and only come out to check my shadow to see how much longer until golfing weather....I'm a great cook...no really I am....I haven't burnt my house down yet...., I'm funny and have a dark/wicked/dirty/sarcastic sense of humor....I'll prove it....two ducks walk into a bar and say... Ouch....ba dum tiss...told ya....I'm a goofball and big kid at heart.... I know what I want in life , I just haven't gotten all of it yet....so if I made you laugh at least once through this whole chirade....then the least I can do is buy you dinner? Or drinks?....worth a shot right?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

yes i have a dog and love them sadly he is to big to stay in my apartments he is a boxer and his name and no im not making this up is joe boxer....yes i named my dog after underwear

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

a pool with a beer in the summer or a golf course in the fall 20 feet up in treestand waiting on a deer its actually very peaceful. but in cincy dont really have any.

Favorite things

golf, hunting, just being outdoors in general dr.pepper, chocolate, skittles and really anything thats not generally healthy for you. besides smoking cant stand that.

For fun

hiking, biking, fishing, hunting, pool, basketball, baseball go to football and baseball games play golf, , horseback riding, sitting arounda fire. sticking tape to my dogs feet.

Last read

hmm i dont know pretty sure it was a sherlock holmes book. other than that maxim.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
i work for a local bank not going to say which one but heres a hint everyone hates it
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference