Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Singer/ animal lover/ cook/ girl looking for someone special to have fun with!

In her own words

I am a single, career driven female seeking an understanding, open-minded male. I am from the Midwest, and I have somewhat old fashioned ideas about dating. I don't like to be the initiator and I enjoy someone with manners. All this being said about being career-driven, I anticipate to continue being career driven for a few years... but would like children and a family some day which would motivate me to settle down. Since I haven't found that person yet, I'm reaching for the stars. :) I've traveled a lot and so I am very open-minded. I want someone who is always up for new experiences, new foods, and learning about other cultures. I can still appreciate someone who has family values, respects spirituality, and the arts. Likes: boys with manners:1) boys who call to make plans before 9 ( this refers to booty calls) at night or better yet in advance. 2) boys who call in addition to texting :). 3) I am not looking for a fling. Obviously you don't know your compatibility with someone until you hang out several times. I'm willing to see where things go and not rush but I want to get to know people who are ready to be in a relationship if it lands there . I don't expect someone to make a commitment at the very beginning, but I would prefer someone who is ready to be more serious if we are compatible. There is a lot to know about me but I think learning in person is more fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I used to ride horses when I was young and I think they are beautiful! I love animals and am a semi-vegetarian because I love them. I eat fish, easing my way back to chicken. My dog is a Yorkie, Rex. My cats don't live with me, but I love them!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Someone needs to show me the hotspots in Orlando. Travel: Spent lots of time in/ love Italy, Austria, France, Mexico, Spain, New York and Chicago, Boston, any beach or mountain


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I love:Opera, I sing it., jazz, indie, Broadway, Classic Rock. Dancing (ballet,jazz, etc.), ballroom fun in the past : ). I love Italian food, Indian food, really all food except red meat- I don't eat it. artistic activities, up for new stuff.

For fun

museums, cultural events, movies, drinks w/ friends, walking, spending time with my puppy/kitties, eating good food/ cooking, reading, bowling, shopping, singing, playing piano, walks outside, attending music events (jazz, opera, broadway, indie)

Last read

Working on Il Conformista now (Italian minor). Last English novel Dante's Inferno, read most the classics. Not big on most modern novels, have read Obama's 1st book. if I was introduced to something new that'd be cool.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
My exercise fluctuates with my schedule. I enjoy wine and good drinks with friends. When I don't have rehearsal for something I like to relax, go out with friends, go eat good food, or read if I'm tired. Just ask the rest!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Irish, half German with a little bit of Native American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am Methodist, with very open-minded ideas/ ecumenical. Spirituality is important to me but not that someone believes the exact same as me.
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral