Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
About as subtle as a hand gernade.

In his own words

I am a young professional looking for someone to share laughs and life with. I was born in Florida but grew up in New York. I moved to Boston in 2004 for school and have been here ever since. I love spending time with my friends and family. Recently most of my friends have become involved in relationships and I find myself running out of people to go out with. Some friends have tried match and had great results so here I am. I often find myself the loudest in the room and I love to laugh. I have no problem being the butt of a joke and love a back and forth with friends. Between work and school I find myself very busy which is both good and bad. I currently work for a University in Boston and love going to work everyday. I am a few classes from being done with my masters degree which will hopefully open some more doors. Most of my family is either in NY or FL and I feel isolated sometimes but I try and visit them often. When I go out I am much more likly to find myself in a pub having a cold beer than in a dance club going deaf. My sense of humor is not always politically correct so if you can't take a joke I'm not for you. I am looking for a girl who likes to have fun and laugh. Someone who likes to go out but also enjoys a night in on the couch when things get hectic. I can really appreciate someone who knows they look just as good in sweatpants as in a Friday night outfit. Someone who doesn't always look to impress everyone around them and is confident being themselves. I don't sweat the small stuff and would like to meet someone who has the same outlook on life. That being said, I like someone who has dreams and goals and is moving towards making them a reality. There is no need to get married tomorrow but I do want a family and kids in the future. I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I live with a English Bulldog named Brutus. He is my roommates.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for Italian food. Grew up on it and it's been a love affair since.

For fun

I love trying new restaurants in and around the city.

Last read

Most of my reading is done for school so unfortionatly I have not read anything good recently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm half Italian half Jewish. Aka pizza bagel. lol
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A few classes from being done with my Graduate Degree.