Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

asiansweetie823

39 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
It's time to take a chance...

In her own words

I'm an intelligent, fun and easy going woman who is pretty much willing to try anything once... after all you wont know if you like something until you try it. While I like to plan things, I also like to go with the flow and doing something spontaneous is always fun. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places and cultures. I've been to several other countries, but there is still so much of the world to discover. I'm a certified diver and have gone a few times. I want to get back into it and would love to find someone to go diving with. I don't really have a specific type of guy that I'm attracted to. There just has to be chemistry! I'm going to be a typical chic and say... I like a sweet and affectionate guy who can be both silly and serious. My match is also someone who is open minded and is not bothered by us having different opinions on things. I don't believe in trying to change someone... it doesn't work. So what you see is what you get with me. So many people lose themselves in relationships; I want someone who will enhance my life and experiences as I hope to do the same for him.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a maltese and a cockapoo :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Spring lake, AC, Fiji, and Italy

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music from Alicia Keys to Zepplin... it all depends on my mood and what I'm doing. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do like Dexter. I like trying new foods and restaurants. My favorite foods are Asian and Italian.

For fun

Relaxing at the beach, hanging out at an outdoor cafe, hitting a bucket of balls at the driving range, laying in a park reading, baking, watching a movie, listening to music, and spending time with friends & family

Last read

The last Lecture, Anna Karenina, The Kite Runner and yes like so many other females the twilight series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in Korea and came to the US as a toddler when I was adopted.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but am not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral