Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | Valley Glen, CA, USA | Seeking women 54-62 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way

In his own words

Looking for "the one" and not interested in just "playing". Only interested in an Asian lady. Thoughtful and easy going. Highly ethical. Very close to my family, especially my daughter and two grand-daughters. Love Salsa dancing, writing, painting, good restaurants and nature. Have traveled the world. And some more... I'm a writer who doesn't care that much for reading! I'm an ex-heavyweight fighter with a pure heart and an overprotective nature. Don't really care to go to the theater or the movies, but I will if she wants to. Don't drink or take drugs.. I sometimes tutor five things-- writing, painting, ballroom dancing, boxing, and landscape design, and was referred to as an "unbelievable talent" with a client list which included some of the biggest stars in Hollywood with respect to my rockformation and landscape design by the Franklin Report. Was selling my paintings on Artquiver. Wrote for many years for magazines and the LA Times. Now writing a novel which takes place China, Russia and Japan. A love story. Owned the must beautiful nursery in LA. Very passionate about metaphysics, health and a healthy life style. Maintain my high school weight. And to be very candid-----I'm a terrible romantic! I do have hair, but shave it off. Will only drive a Lexus .Why? no other car can compare.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Have dogs and cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

China and Japanese town and Salsa nightclubs (although I haven't been in years).


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Romantic movies (very much dislike violence and porno), Asian food, hard rock, salsa dancing and nature.

For fun

Go to the beach and the redwood forest.

Last read

I'm a writer who dosen't care much to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black
Hair: Grey Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
A writer,tutor and painter.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian
no preference
Faith: Other Other
A strong interest in Metaphysics via the Buddha, but tollerent of all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
What I learned from my education was "what Art really is" and how to write.