Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Asianlisa88

44 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know until you tried

In her own words

Even though it’s fun to believe in good old fashioned love and romance, such an idea has exciting possibility written all over it only when initially rooted in the blessings of friendship where each of us is given the total freedom to simply be ourselves. At the heart of any relationship, open and honest communication is required if it is to succeed. A great communicator is a skilled listener first and foremost. I will bring that strong sense of empathy and understanding to the relationship. I have been told that I am highly intuitive and in touch with the feelings of others. I listen not to reply but to understand. A very adventurous woman, I love to experience new things and am most passionate about matters that inspire and intoxicate my soul. Ideally, I want to make a connection with a man who sees the extraordinary in the ordinary; who values harmonious companionship solidified by common interests, morals, and philosophies; and who has a current passport or at least the willingness to get one. I would pair well with a gentleman who is outgoing and upbeat. He has a passion for outdoor fun. He is also the perfect gentleman who is honest, reliable and trustworthy. I embrace authenticity in a man and admire one for whom kindness is an instinct, compassion is a lifestyle, and most important, laughter is a habit.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Other

I do not have any pets

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My passport is my favorite book and I love to travel and explore the world. I have been to Europe, France, Switzerland and China.

Favorite things

Among my favorite indulgences are Asian cuisine, Italian and American foods, and fusion. I enjoy dining out. When it comes to music, I still gravitate towards the sounds of Elton John and love to go to his concerts.

For fun

I love to get up, get out and get going, which translates to adventures in travel, short weekend escapes, catching a movie, or getting out on the golf course.

Last read

50 Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
An entrepreneur at heart, I am self-employed and oversee my own clothing and beauty business.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Chinese
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Matters of personal faith and beliefs hold no relevance in my life.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree