Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Make the best out of what life can offer

In her own words

If you ask my friends about me, the common words you will hear are genuine, down-to-earth, considerate, sincere, etc. I am passionate about several things in life and travel is one of them. I enjoy hiking in Grand Canyon, relaxing on Kaanapali beach, or strolling in the Metropolitan Museum of Art. At weekends, I like taking a walk along the waterfront, getting flowers from the farmer's market, or spending a night on the dance floor. Although I work in the technical world, I also have a good taste of art. I can fit into different occasions pretty well. While I will dress up for an opera, I can also roll up my sleeve to assemble IKEA furniture. I am curious for many things: culture, history, technology, etc. I can carry out conversations over various topics. I learned lots of virtues from my small family. They made me who I am today and I am close to them. I am blessed with some good friends over the years, some even dating back to primary school. We try new restaurants, play tennis, or watch a football game together. People around me said that I looked much younger than my age. I think staying fit and keeping a youthful heart is more importantn than age. I have little baggage in my life and know what I wants. As to who I am looking for, I expect him to be kind, open-minded, caring, and responsible. It will be great if we share some common interests, but the most important thing is that we can appreciate each and enjoy the time together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Hawaii, Biobay in Puerto Rico, Mount Baker, San Juan Island, Alki Beach, McCaw Hall

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Mad men, Downton Abbey, The good wife, Friends, Seinfeld, etc. For food, I like sushi, seafood, steak, etc. For exercise, I like zumba, play tennis, ice-skating, etc.

For fun

Movies; travel; hiking; play tennis; ice-skating; ballroom dance; museum; listen to NPR; live performance. Various music: one republic, cold play, adele, Nora Johns, Beatles.

Last read

Outlier; Blink; My life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral