Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love looks not with the eyes, but with the mind.

In his own words

Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I'm a very laid back person with a great sense of humor that is looking for someone who knows what they want in life and is dedicated about getting there - while taking the time to enjoy themselves. Essentially, someone who likes to work hard and play hard. I'm currently employed by the US government as a medical professional and though my schedule can sometimes get hectic, I like to take time to keep in shape by running. I also like to relax by watching movies, listening to music, traveling and sightseeing. Being single has "motivated" :-) me in to learning how to cook. There are a lot of TV shows and websites which have truly helped me become a decent cook... enough to a point where I'm actually contemplating having my parents over for dinner. Although my parents and my family do not live nearby, I try to visit them as much as my schedule permits. I especially love visiting my 4 year old nephew Devan who lives in beautiful Newport Beach, CA. Over the last four years I've seen him grow so fast and it's amazing how smart kids can be - especially in convincing me why I need to buy him more toys :-). To sum it up, I'm an honest, caring, hard working person who loves to live life to the fullest and knows the most important thing in life is the time shared with others. I value honesty and integrity over anything else. Chemistry is important but honesty and integrity are huge.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Southern California Houston, TX. New York, NY


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

All types of music except Jazz and slow. I like reality tv, nascar once in a while, world series in baseball, playoffs in basketball.

For fun

Watching movies, sitting at home doing nothing once in a while, traveling.

Last read

Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an officer in the Nurse Corp in the United States Air Force...Not a lot of people get to be officers in the United States Armed Forces.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
The culture has been known to be very conservative but a lot of people find liberal views on relationships, marriages, etc. within the culture.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree