Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
for marry some one who better no kids, but willing have one

In her own words

My name is Grace,35 years old,single. I live in Las vegas now, and I can move to California if he is there,I am a very pretty Asian girl, and I am also the kind of Asian girl that you thought! or you knew: a good girl, nice girl, treat her family or her man very good.... she can be good wife, good girlfriend, or good friend I just a very simple girl,very honest,always take care people first, and very good to my I knew if you treat people with your heart,you will also be treat back,so if you know me more, you will love me more until you can not leave me,you will say I am a wonderful woman, her heart too good,so no one wants to hurt me but love me My friends they always said the guy will be very lucky who can have me as his wife,they say I am too kindly, I can meet a good man. Yes I have a lots of love to give. I have a three years old mixed daughter,my sister and my mom help me take care of her.hmm, people always say I have the most beautiful baby, so you know I always proud of this ,and tell them because I am the mom ! lol... The reason I am here is, I am a single mom, so you know every thing is harder for me,I need a man who can give me a hand and take care of me, and I hope can have a really family, I am loney,me and my daughter need love for marriage or serious relationship to marriage, I do not have time to play game, I hate to shop around and around for man. because I don't like to make friend with more than one or two men same time, so it's so hard for me to have a relationship,I have been only with my daughter's dad for about 7 years, I just start looking for my new life. i am looking for Mature Steady,not playboy type.easy going, funny man,good temper. big heart,gentelman,don't have to be rich . my perfect mach is : not fat ! age 33-48, better no kids,but want kids. Mature Steady I like smart man,honest but can not be stupid,and Fool I like the man who is very respected and liked by his friends or the people he around. who I'd be proud to have in my life. so you are not my tipe man If you always bullied by others I like the man who has very good heart,sympathize with the weak,because I like to help the weak one, have to love my daughter, love my family. need a one that I have to like him first, this is will be first inportant thing and also he love me oh,well God bless me ! I am picky,but if I like you and love you,then there is nothing can stop me. please write me a email, your email will be inportant for me California or Las vegas only

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Cats

Favorite things

walking,go eat, shopping, movies, shows,or stay home relax do what I want to do



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English, Italian, Other
Education: High school No preference