Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Gracie, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-121 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Vigilantly looking...

In her own words

Hey guys; thanks for stopping by. Here goes: I'm an adventurous, independent, single, 22 year old korean girl currently looking for a preferably fit, single, handsome gentleman whom I can befriend, grow comfortable with, and get to know. Ultimately hoping for something with an organic connection but won't hold my breathe or come in with any expectations. :) I tend to lean towards hygienic, auspicious, and mature gentlemen without an overbloated ego. Brownie points if you have a great smile and a sense of humor! Name is Sonia. Please address me as so. Fav food. Probably a porterhouse rare to medium rare. I live in Manhattan, was born and raised in Virginia, went to school in Boston before transferring here, and work at home on the interweb as an SEO analyst. In the past years, I used to work as a hospice caregiver, a toefl and sat prep tutor, theme park manager, a contortionist, an audio engineer, babysitter, and a studio musician. The list continues to grow as I've so much to give, learn, and experience. Think we all do. When time permits, I work with rescue groups in Virginia and NY fostering pups and socializing dogs, cats, and horses. I'm pretty open minded, down to earth, very direct, and prefer things trying new activities- in or outdoors, laughing, good food, and being active...constantly trying to improve myself..mentally and's a work in progress. Please be tall, respectful, honest (bs gets you nowhere with me), and serious about meeting up. I'll apologize in advance if I do not respond back. By the by, I may be very serious about my career, makin' d monayy, and caring for the ones I love but overall am an easy going, free spirited goofball. A simple gal with a touch of class. If you're not what I'm looking for but have an interesting story to tell, I'm down with being just friends too. Dont worry. No mind time for that. Will tell you where you stand after meeting ya or before ..Hoorah for budding friendships! If it gets far enough where we're determining where to a gentlemen! ..I expect you to at least meet me halfway....none of that "come over my crib " nonsense.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Rhodesian ridgeback/german shep mix. Love large dogs; Maltese/lab mix; a Bengal cat

Favorite hot spots

Top places I'd like to visit: Galapagos Alaska, Lancaster, PA India Kauai Barcelona Belize Mongolia

Favorite things

*archer, jeapardy, southpark, family guy, parks and rec, portlandia, food network, law and order svu, burn notice, dexter, game of thrones" *seafood, fried ice cream,cobb salad, pumpkin pie, sweet potato fries" good company, smiles, acts of kindnes

For fun

up for anything entertaining and/or productive,Horse back riding. Spa. sauna,traveling, grubbing (huge foodie),Comedy Shows(love to laugh),museums,Lectures, galleries, laser tag, making homemade jam,sniffing aromatic soap down the aisles,frolicking

Last read

tuesdays with morrie, 100 bullets, sandman, brother grimms fairy tales



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
korean american
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral