Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Former Miss Japan contestant seeks Mr.Right

In her own words

Hey boys, No winks please :)...please write me something if you are looking for a relationship. I am also NOT for "Asian Lovers" and "Japanese Lovers"(who seeks only asian and japanese). I love guys who have dated many different kind race, Whites, Blacks, Arabs, Middle Easterns, Pacific Islanders, Latins... A constant thrill if you don't have enormous power, courage and intelligence, please do not contact me. I'm looking for my super ambitious, good looking, well-educated, thoughtful, patient, successful, YOUNG(37 y~ 45y) and super fit guy(..your waist size should be around 33..It is very important to make efforts! :) Please stay with right informations.(AGE, HEIGHT, etc) Someone who has exciting jobs are a big plus since my work is very exciting. Please ask me anything if you are interested. I will write you back If interested. Good luck guys. Started piano and ballet at age of 3, and then drama and opera. Grew up in an amazing country Japan. I'm a super artistic, creative, fit and fashionable(own over 600 wardrobes) woman. Please look fabulous on our first date and surprise me.

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong/ Thai/Bali/Portfino/Milano/Paris/Spain Algeria/Morocco/Dubai/Tunisia/Miami Tribeca, Soho, Meatpacking, UES, Williamsburg

Favorite things

Drinking champagne and wine, Travelling, Playing the piano, Singing opera, Listening to music(Classic and Jazz), Dancing for Latin. Staying at 5 star hotels. TV show Boardwalk Empire( lots of my friends are in!), Person of interest

For fun

dining out/ cooking /traveling /shopping

Last read

Few scripts, Japanese novel "Eien-no-zero"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Award winning actress, opera singer, cabaret singer, model and pianist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral Piano , Graduate of the biggest opera school in Japan