Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-47 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Lol well, as Marylin Monroe once said..."If you can't handle me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best".

In her own words

I'm a real live rocky mountain girl. I grew up in Colorado, Montana, and Wyoming. My friends would say I am sensitive, and have a big heart...I am intelligent, hilarious, a good cook, musically and creatively talented, and I smell good. I am usually kind, compassionate, empathetic....(we all have off moments)...Ultimately I just want to feel good being my unconventional self with someone who is really good at back rubs.... i MEAN who shares similar interests.... lol. I enjoy children and get along with them well. I don't have any myself. I feel great being creative and laughing. I feel great at live concerts - my favorite. I am very affectionate and sensual. I I feel great playing guitar and singing and performing. I am a recording artist and have been in several bands, and I am currently recording and working on Denver contacts for performing here. I'm told I don't suck lol. Ironically, I can be very quiet and pensive and private...I like my space a lot...and then at other times I make up skits and songs and can be totally loud and obnoxious and can't laugh enough lol. I feel great cooking for friends, playing hostess. I feel very comfortable and happy playing the domestic goddess, but have a sexy wild rock star side as well. I work out most days, practice some yoga and meditation, and my spiritual path is very important to me. I work hard and play hard when the opportunity arrives. I am mostly clean and organized at home, though if I'm bizzy a hurricane can prevail. I enjoy quilting and a plethora of art projects....I feel relaxed watching movies or a tv series, though long for more fun outdoor activity... I feel great snowboarding, hiking, biking, and I enjoy road trips. I would like to travel but haven't done hardly anything out of the U.S yet... I enjoy giving back rubs, foot rubs, hand rubs, any rubs..I am very sensual and skilled in touch. I feel grateful for my nice affordable apartment, my decent job, my loving family and friends, my good health, my gifts, the blessings we have in this nation. I am looking for somewhat of a "guy guy" who doesn't mind getting his hands dirty now and then, yet who is sensitive and kind, spiritual, respectful, reliable, and I can feel good being my self around...someone who is open minded, tons of fun, enjoys and practices healthy activities and eating, purpose driven and passionate, loves music, quality things in life, stylish...and who will be respectful and crazy about my uniqueness.... I think that's enough of this for now. I'm gonna forge ahead to the std charts and dna sampling sections now...thanks for reading if you hung in there that long lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Strawberry hot springs in Steamboat, anywhere Jalan Crossland is playing...beaches, good hiking trails, mountains...


University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

good music, red wine, essential oils... I feel good cooking and playing hostess. I quilt, sew, record, paint, read. I am a Beachbody coach/rep, practice fitness and intend to practice yoga more this year.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends when possible, playing music, visiting family...I feel great snowboarding,hiking, being outside. I enjoy dining out occasionally, I love live music.

Last read

The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life. I'm studying a variety of energy medicine, health, and metaphysic reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently social work and I like it a lot. I am an energy therapist in training.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Art from the University of Wyoming.