Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Newark, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hey! My name is Ash. I'm a laid back kinda...

In his own words

Hey! My name is Ash. I'm a laid back kinda guy, but I take my job and career seriously. I'm very proud of my roots and my family lineage, but I'm a bit eclectic. I was born in Delaware, raised in Virginia. I came out to the bay area for school and fell in love with it out here. Kinda stuck around since. I LOVE to go cycling, camping, hiking, backpacking, rock climbing, skiing etc. Anything outdoors. Aviation is also a passion of mine. I was an avid sky diver for over 5 years. (I have since retired from the sport.) I'm a bit of a foodie. I love traveling and checking out new restaurants, but I also love to cook at home. I have an engineering/techie background so I like to keep up on the latest tech. If something breaks around the house I like to try to fix it myself before I call a pro. Usually I have some success, but there have been a few disasters :-) . I'm seeking a partner in crime. A responsible, open minded girl that enjoys traveling, checking out new places, trying new things etc. I'm really easy to get along with so once I get to know you I guarantee a good time. If you like what you see, don't be shy, drop me an message!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

TAHOE!!!!, Yosemite, Kings Canyon, Castle Rock, Planet Granite, SF!, Napa, San Diego, Santa Cruz, Singlebarrel!, 15,000ft in the sky, Old La Honda,

Favorite things

Music of all sorts, tech (got a hint of geek in me), Big time foodie, warm weather, scotch & whiskey, the outdoors

For fun

Cycling, Backpacking, Rock Climbing, Dive bars, Wine Tasting (not at dive bars), scotch tastings, Giants Games, Sharks Games, 49er Games

Last read

Lean Startup



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference