Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Highland Village, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A smile goes a long way!

In her own words

I have lived in the DFW area almost my entire life, so I do consider myself a true Texas girl. I am a mom of amazing 2 "littles" (a 19 yr old daughter a 14 yr old son) my son plays tournament tennis and football. I am a passionate, goal oriented, giving and affectionate person AND of course a momma that puts her children first! I was a surgical nurse for over 11 years, but now I am self-employed for the last 7 years and I run an independent but successful business from my home which I truly enjoy it, as it has allowed my kids to enjoy the "Stay at home mom" benefits and really has blessed our life in so many ways. I love and enjoy time with my family, friends, watching all kinds of sports, grilling out at my pool (however I love to bake desserts), drinks and music on a patio (I do love country music), night and weekend rides on a bike and sometimes just hanging in at home with a movie or cuddling on the couch. I do like to travel and have been able to vacation in many different states and countries already but anytime I can get to a beach to soak up the sun ~ I am in heaven! I am looking for that "Special Someone" who is great at communicating, strong, loyal and knows how to be a true Gentleman. My best friend!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one sweet little 7lb Yorkie named Sophie who is 14 years old but still is a puppy at heart!

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled an visited many places in the US but, my favorite is Cancun, Mexico! Baja/Ensenada Mexico, Banff, Canada, Cruise through Alaska, Kona, Hawaii, Cruise in the Bahamas, Riviera Maya, Mexico, Jamaica & Madrid, Spain!

Favorite things

Sushi Sweet Ice Tea Flip Flops Taking Pictures Being Crafty and doing Home Projects/Painting Music The Color PINK Warm Tea, Soft blanket & a good Book on the couch in the Winter time Honesty Watching the World through the eyes of my children!

Last read

"The 5 Love Languages" by Gary Chapman "Twice Pardoned" "The Purpose Driven Life" "Heaven is For Real" by Todd Burpo "Humor for a Mom's Heart" "The Gospel of Joy" by Amanda Gore "The Power of Parent's Words"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am a child of God and feel very blessed to know that HE holds my future in His hands!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference