Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Nottingham, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

So, I figured this would be a good way to "put myself out there" as they always say. I'm a pretty laid back girl. I was just talking to a friend who said i'm honest with a comedic twist and I think that's a fair description. I'm pretty sarcastic and like having people around that are up for some quick wit and banter. I enjoy going to dinner/drinks with my friends and hanging out with the family. I know that's a pretty generic thing to say, but I believe that with good company any situation can be a great time. I guess I should work on adding some exciting hobbies to ramp up the profile material. I'm up for trying anything once. My friends and I try to branch out and try some new things, whether its a rock climbing class, paint night or snow tubing. I am looking for a confident guy with a good sense of humor. I don't take myself too seriously, so i'd like to be with someone that doesn't either. If you spent an hour taking your profile pic in the bathroom mirror to showcase your abs, I doubt we'd be a perfect match. I workout regularly and enjoy being active, so I'd like someone that also has an active lifestyle. No need to be a gym rat, but I would rather go for a hike than participate in a bar crawl every weekend. Overall, I'm just looking to find my partner in crime that makes life more fun. I'm an independent person and enjoy my alone time, but in the end life is about sharing experiences with someone special and laughing along the way. I'm not the best at putting my whole life story in this little box, but if you have any questions just ask. If I type everything in here, what would we have to talk about? PS - although i love the winks and emails, if you find you are old enough to be my father, please keep it moving. Its creepy and you know it. Only exception is George Clooney and I haven't come across his profile yet.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puggle named Herbie. I think his stomach could resemble one of those arcade claw machines with all of the random stuff he eats, but I love him. Never a dull moment.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, so any vacation that involves hanging out on the beach is ideal. My last vacation was to Jamaica, which was a great time. I was supposed to travel to the Dominican this fall, but hurricane Sandy had other plans for me.


Stevenson University, Stevenson, MD

Favorite things

I must confess that I do love some reality tv. What can I say, i'm fascinated by watching other people's trainwrecks. A guilty pleasure. How could you turn away from some Strange Addiction and a guy dating his car? Too ridiculous not to watch.

For fun

I still enjoy a night on the town every so often, but closing down the bars isn't really what I want to do every weekend. I'd much prefer getting some dinner/drinks w/friends in a place where you can actually hear the other person.

Last read

I tend to read in spurts. I'll read a lot over the summer and whenever I have to travel. My last read was "Gone Girl" and I think I may be the only person that doesn't think it was the best book ever.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as an auditor for a local accounting firm. Yes, i'm good with numbers, but don't ask me to do math in my head. I'm still thankful for the invention of calculators.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference