Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Glen Allen, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Bueller.... Bueller...

In her own words

New state, new city, new job.... New Life! Which calls for a new/updated profile. I moved to RVA in January 2013 from the bright lights of Sin City. To answer some of the questions I have been asked since my relocation; 1. No, I did not live in a hotel. Having the Las Vegas strip in your backyard did make life exciting. 2. Yes, you do actually run into celebrities 3. No, I was not ever a stripper... yes, I did witness some of them using their hard earned money to pay their way through school at UNLV About Me: I would like to call myself 'normal', but I suppose normal is subjective. So I am my own kind of normal. I do work a lot, that coupled with being relatively new has made it difficult to meet people. I am motivated in my career (which is what brought me to this fine city). I have a sharp tongue that can be perceived as mean at times (I promise it really isn't intentional, well not usually). I aam an extroverted introvert (a walking contradiction I suppose). I appreciate and ice cold beer, Football Sundays, and baseball. Yes, I'm a girl who loves her sports (San Diego Chargers and LA Dodgers!), but I am also a girl... Lets try and balance the conversation. I prefer jeans and a tshirt most days, but will take the opportunity to dress up on occasion. I love to travel (currently working on plans for 2014 Summer Cruise! Bermuda/Caribbean bound!) and have an extensive bucket list of places I want to explore. I am a foodie, and love trying new restaurants (which lets face it, is still a lot of places in RVA). I can be a bit awkward and clumsy, but it adds to the charm. I love concerts and live music... I also greatly enjoy cheesy cover bands. About You: Numero Uno: you enjoy laughter (who doesn't?) and possess that ability to makes others laugh. Without laughter life can be rather boring. You have drive and ambition to further your career and better your life. You love your life and are content with the decisions you've made and paths you have chosen. You can handle sarcasm, wit, and a dry sense of humor. You are accepting of others regardless of their differences. Have a willingness to each other's your hobbies and things you find interesting. You are looking for your match, not someone you can mold. You can handle someone who is independent. You'd rather find your best friend than a cheap fling. Interested? Message away! Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 4 year old ShihTzu Poodle mix, Dodger, that was a christmas present from my older sister. Yes, he is named after the Los Angeles Dodgers baseball team.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local:Piano Bar, The Lodge, Mt. Charleston, Yard House, Red Rock Canyon, Traveling:Hawaii, Caribbean, San Diego, Newport Beach, San Francisco, Lake Tahoe. Any and All Tropical Destinations...


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Music:Jason Mraz, Blue October, Matchbox 20, Maroon 5, The Beatles... Mostly Alternative TV:Dexter, NCIS, Tosh.0, The Daily Show, Jeopardy Movies:Dazed and Confused, Hangover, 50 First Dates, 21 Jumpstreet, Hitch, Spanglish

For fun

Piano Bars, Local Bars, Baseball , Football Games, Pool Days, Beach Days, Traveling, Amusement Parks, New Restaurants/Food, Concerts, Comedy Shows

Last read

I hope they serve beer in hell, I was told there would be cake...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral