Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Henderson, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Colorado native!

In her own words

About me: I'm a firecracker type of person, willing to try *most* things once. Like most people in Colorado, I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing boating and 4-wheeling. I don't say that just to attract men, but I really do enjoy those things! I have my own off-road Jeep and love to take it out in the mud, rocks and trails here. I have graduated from the basic pop-up tent to a nice cozy tent with the air mattress because face it, the older we get the more uncomfortable that cold, hard ground gets! I love cooking for myself; even better when I can share with my amazing friends and family. An amazing cook should be able to whip up a stick to your ribs stew as well as a gourmet chocolate cream puff. I've been described as having an inner strength, able to pull through rough times; while still being soft & sweet on the outside. Yes! I AM proud to say I'm a 3rd generation Colorado native who can get muddy in the mountains and yet dressed up for a dinner & show downtown that night. I have a fast paced job that I love, that comes with some bursts of travel, but it rarely comes home with me. Having the flexibility to take off a bit early for a weekend destination is great, while staying late for an important deadline happens to all of us. I have family who lives relatively close; has lots of fun together and amazingly NO drama. I value spending time with my family and appreciate the same in others whether it’s ‘yours’ or ‘mine’; family BBQ nights and visiting is important to me. Searching for: I'm still searching for a happy, friendly man, who loves the outdoors. He is hard working and willing to sacrifice for what he believes in. He appreciates an independent woman and can hold his own and gives back as good as he gets. In my vision, he values honesty, stability and the ability to laugh at oneself and with others. In my dream of dreams, he has a 4 wheel drive and loves to push it to the limit...or is at least willing to come out in the mud in my Jeep. A sports fan who loves following their favorite team, and who can sacrifice the TV remote/event tickets every so often for dinner & a movie is a must. I love to travel and explore new places and am searching for a partner in crime/adventure seeking.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Orange/red sunsets over the rockies, sunshowers, the smell of freshly mowed grass. I'm a sucker for watching the game while eating pizza (that doesn't mean all the games or that I'm always inside with the TV)

For fun

Growing up in this beautiful state has given me lots of time to be active outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, biking...skiing both snow and water. Love going out on the snowmobiles in the winter...the lake in the summer.

Last read

Crime novels, thrillers with a few splashes of historical fiction...I have to read laws and regs for my spare time is all about books I like!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I glady work for those who have served our country...Dept of Veterans Affairs
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from Metropolitan State College of Denver