Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If you love someone, you set them free. Right?

In her own words

Love is patient, love is kind It does not envy, it does not boast It is not proud, it is not self seeking It is not easily angered It keeps no record and wrongs Corinthians 13: 4-8 23 Facts about myself 1. My name is Ashley 2. My nicknames are Mama Ash, Ashhole, and Ash Bash 3. I have a 9 yr. old son and a 4 yr. old daughter. I'm very blessed 4. I work from home and I'm a full time student and mommy :) 5. I'm a Dallas Cowboy fan 4 LIFE :) 6. I have 4 sisters but I'm the coolest, ha 7. I'm very opinionated and love a good debate 8. I go to schools teaching kids about preventing teen pregnancy 9. I graduate school in December 10. I'm a competitive person 11. My favorite color is Beige, no not really It's pink 12. My favorite shows are Nurse Jackie, TrueBlood, Shameless, House of Lies, The Office, Dexter 13. My favorite actor is Denzel Washington 14. My celebrity crush is Jared Leto I Love him 15. My favorite sport is boxing 16. My biggest turn on is the way a person smiles 17. My turnoffs are people who are disconnected from reality 18. I'm playful and affectionate 19. I love to fish 20. I stand up for whats right and protect the underdog 21. I'm a jokester 22, I love boys with tattoos 23. Some of my favorite bands are 30 seconds to mars, AFI, The Almost, Amberlin, Brand New, A Day to remember, Emery, Hawthorne Heights, Oasis, Saosin, Senses fail, story of the year, taking back Sunday, underoath Oh snap I could go on and on i want to find love but the problem is that I enjoy and have come accustomed to my independent life. Can you have the best of both worlds. Love, friendship, harmony, peace and independence :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference