Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Stillwater, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 125 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Concert and Movie Buddy Appreciated. Apply within

In her own words

Looking for someone that I connect with. Someone that is independent but who also wants to share their life with me. I love laughter and making people smile. I find a man that has a sense of humor very sexy. Just learning how to cook so I am not the best. It's hard to make meals for one and I end up eating left overs a lot. So if you can cook, that's a major plus. I have a netflix subscription that I try to use only on the weekends. I think mutual physical attraction is a must. If you are interested I ask that you please be within the age range I specified. I am looking for something that will eventually lead to a relationship but if we end up as just friends, well that wouldn't be the worst thing. I am a small town working woman. I consider myself positive and easy going. Don't follow sports much but if you catch me watching a game it'll most likely be baseball (go Mets/Rangers!), soccer or the XGames. I try to be as active as I can. I enjoy traveling, trying new things, and meeting new people though have to admit I am shy at first but when I start feeling comfortable I begin to open up. I also like gardening, going to museums, late nights, fast cars, and live music. I try to stay in shape by jogging daily on my parents treadmill (it beats paying for a gym membership!!). I find you're never too old for trips to the local amusement/water park or annual state/county fair. Love spending time with my family. They are everything to me and I do usually end up going to our Family Reunion each year. I am the kind of gal that gives money to the homeless. Will pull over to help a turtle cross the road and help a lost neighborhood animal with a collar find it's owner. some favorite musicians/bands: Michael Jackson,Jonny Lang,Amber Pacific,Goo Goo Dolls,the Airborne Toxic Event and Janelle Monae musical influences: Michael Jackson,Garth Brooks,Buddy Holly,the Beach Boys and David Bowie favorite concerts been to in the last year: New Kids on the Block with TLC, Yellowcard,Nickelback,Ariana Grande,Garth Brooks,Brian Wilson,Barenaked Ladies,Goo Goo Dolls,Cher,Jonny Lang and the Airborne Toxic Event who I have tickets to see next: Ben Folds,Blues Traveler,the Beach Boys,and Shania Twain Lesser known acts I'm addicted to: the Blue Van,Carter Hulsey,Civil Twilight,Dave Hause and Nabiha on my DVR: Hawaii 5.0,Teen Wolf,Royal Pains,Big Bang Theory,Once Upon a Time,the Middle,the 100 and the Flash in my netflix queue: SeaQuest,Revolution,Heroes,Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, & Archer last movie saw in the theater: Divergent Series: Insurgent movies I never get tired of: Labyrinth,V for Vendetta,Mask of Zorro,Wayne's World, Breakfast Club, and Empire Records last book read on my kindle: The Green Mile by Stephen King comedians I've seen live: Kevin Hart and Martin Short (Wanda Sykes is on my bucket list here) favorite foods: BBQ and Italian favorite season: spring favorite holiday: halloween favorite out of state go to spots: San Antonio and Austin Texas (doesn't get much better than the S.A. Riverwalk and Austin City Limits!!) favorite places visited: Jackson Hole, Wyoming and St.John's, U.S. Virgin Islands if I could go anywhere places: Italy,Greece,Spain and Denmark something always wanted to do: go up in a hot air balloon fears: flying by airplane (Has always made me super nervous. Usually, at least one hand has a death grip on the seat) my must have item when leaving the house: lip gloss true confession: never been camping but like to think I wouldn't say no to the opportunity random fact: I love to rock out to my music while cleaning house/doing chores

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Rescued my 4yr old male siamese/tabby mix from the mean streets of Kingfisher Oklahoma when he was just 6 months old and he's been a happy indoor house kitty since. Grew up with always having a doberman in the house so love dogs as well!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Most every concert venue in the state and some outside the state. Hard Rock Casino. Bricktown. White Water Bay. Any movie theater or mall. Fazoli's (favorite place to get alfredo!). Applebee's. (favorite place to get wings!).


East Central University, Ada, OK

Favorite things

most like sunsets but I like Oklahoma sunrises. prefer swimming pools to open water. lemonade instead of tea/coffee. If I could would wear flip flops all year round. lets go to a drive in, watch a meteor shower, or listen to a storm.

For fun

I love music and am always looking for concerts to go to. Love road trips. Can always find me driving with the windows down and stereo up!

Last read

I read a lot of murder mysteries/fantasy sci-fi/dystopian novels. Harry Potter never gets old. Not into Twilight/Hunger Games/50 Shades. Other reads: Christopher Paolini,Rick Riordan,Michael Grant,Anne Perry,CJ Box,Michael Crichton and Neil Gaiman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Graduated with a degree in Legal Studies and have been working as a legal assistant for a few years now at a firm that specializes in Gaming and Tribal Law. Love my job but ultimately I want to become a certified paralegal.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am from Scottish and German decent with roots that also come back to our great homeland of the United States.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but haven't gone to church regularly since high school. Guess you could say I'm currently non practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree