Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cromwell, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
perfectly imperfect

In her own words

Honestly I'm not going to lie i can't believe i just entered my CC number to pay for this but then again a lot of things i do don't surprise me. But hey i have one life to live & one life to share so i guess I'm tackling that in all different angles. If you were to ask any one of my friends about me they probably would say that I am constantly singing something . Believe it or not I'm extremely shy at first most people don't believe me when i say this but put me in a New environment that I'm not familiar with or around people I don't know i Clam up and hold back. But once I'm comfortable -watch out im a spit fire and extremely out going. I love almost all types of music--- rock, alternative, hip hop, rap, pop, some country, house and techno depending on my mood. Friends and family are very important to me. I enjoy dancing my tush off, hiking, fishing, swimming and working. In the Summer you can always find me either at the beach, at the pool or anywhere water is involved. Not a Huge fan of the winter and being cold even though I don't think I would enjoy not having the "NEW England" weather. I take great pride in my work and everything i do. I'm not big on school never really have been, I'm not going to lie but I am always willing to learn new things. Working on getting my pistol permit, have a pretty good shot ! Will watch any sport and try anything at least once... not saying that I'll understand everything that is going on or will be good at it but you'll never know until you try right ?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

Snickers & latte - love them ! Big time animal lover of all kinds, grew up with snakes, cats, fish, dogs, ferrets etc

Favorite things

Sushi. Blasting my music with the Windows down. My Cats Coffee. IceCream . ThanksGiving Dinner. Breakfast. Outdoors. Family, Criminal Shows Sweats, High Heels

For fun

lunch with my Girlfriends, Hiking, Swimming, Dancing, Fishing, Camping. basically down for almost anything- in a nut shell i may be girlie but I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty

Last read

50 Shades of Grey - I know I know Typical Female response but I'm not a big reader, so its got to be something that will hold my attention if not it is in one ear and out the other ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Mutt. Italian English Irish Polish & little french
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Licensed Cosmetologist & Criminal Justice