Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Claysville, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
All in God's time...

In her own words

Well, where to begin? I just moved back to the area from Nashville. As sad as it was to leave such an amazing city its great to be back with family. I don't hang around with the same people I used to so I guess that's why I am here. I still have some college to finish up, I am a Chemistry major. Yes I have brains too ;) For now I am working in the oil/gas industry. I LOVE sports. I love the outdoors. Hunting and fishing have been a part of my life since I could walk lol. I am a country girl at heart but I love to put those heels on too! My family is my rock. They have supported me through the toughest times of life. Most importantly, I have a daughter. She is the most beautiful perfect little girl. Changed my life in so many ways and I couldn't thank God enough for her. Anymore questions just ask me :) I am looking for someone I can have fun with. I am a glass half full kind of girl so I will NOT surround myself with a negative person. I actually do not have a particular type, but I will say you have to take care of yourself. I do not deal with people who try to control me, I would rather be single if thats the case. Basically I need someone I can trust, who can make me smile, and shares the same values as I do.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love big hound dogs, I cant get over their floppy ears and wrinkly faces!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love Las Vegas, I make a trip there every year. I love anywhere that has the sun and beach.


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

Anything that is pink or has glitter on it, Im a very bright person. The sun, especially the beach. Hockey and football. Guinness. Dancing and singing karaoke at the top of my lungs. Clothing and high heels, fashion is my world. And SMILING!!

For fun

I am really busy but in my free time I mostly spend it with my family. Im very into sports mostly hockey and football. Also I enjoy the outdoors, fishing hunting camping etc. On a different note, Im also into modeling and fashion.

Last read

I am working on the 50 shades of grey series, its quite interesting...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a full time student and full time bartender to pay my way through college. I plan on getting my doctorate in pharmacy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
IRISH babyyyy
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Faith is pretty important to me, its just how I was raised.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
Like I said, I am currently working on my bachelors in chemistry and then am going to continue onto grad school.