Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-31 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Life, Love, & Adventure Partner!

In his own words

Well, this is where I am supposed to describe myself and such.. so here goes. My name is Ashlin. I moved to the SF area from Florida for work. which keeps me busy. I am a Sommelier here in the SF at a very busy spot. When I do have free time, I enjoy going to the beach,surfing, hiking exploring SF, going to Napa/Sonoma/Carmel/Monterey. When Tahoe has snow most likely I'll be there. Anything that has to do with the outdoors I am game for, but I am not really big into risking my life ( sky diving, hang gliding) stuff like that. I'm a easy-going, laid back person. I really try to live life to the fullest, enjoying everything this world has to offer. I dont always have to be on the go, or doing something, I enjoy just relaxing at the house, reading a book, or watching a movie. I grew up on the east coast, upstate New York to be exact. My family isnt big but all of them live in the Northeast. My grandparents have a large dairy farm in the Catskill mountains, it always really fun to visit and enjoy that rural life a little bit. I try to visit in the fall, when the maple trees change color, fresh apples, and of course October Baseball!!.. I try to go to at least one Mets game a year. If you would like to chat and get to know each other, send me a email, I look forward to hearing from you. I would like to meet someone who wants to build a life together and enjoy life to the fullest. Having someone to share the adventure with would be amazing.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Mr. Bowser is 8 years old and lives with my folks back east, he is a Bagel (basset-beagle). He has such a great personality. I think that's one of my favorite things about dogs, their personalities.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well being from NY, NYC is my favorite, but i love Philly , D.C. Seattle, Dallas, Chicago. Local spots Domaine Carneros, Carmel, Monterey, St. Helena, and Brunch in the city, Tahoe!! Kirkwood especially!


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

When i comes to music i am kinda stuck in the 80's however, i do listen to everything from Bob Marley to ACDC. I really think music plays a interesting roll in our lives

For fun

1. Run on the Beach followed by a surf session 2. Glass of wine and some good jazz 3. Ferry Building on Saturdays! Not outside enjoying all the things California offers? I would prob be relaxing at the house reading a book or watching a good movie

Last read

Money Ball



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Sommelier at Waterbar in SF
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I went to Catholic school, however having grandparents who are Lutheran, and Methodist, I have been able to experience a lot of views.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree