Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great guy. Is it you? ;)

In her own words

I'm an optimist, a lover, and I'm a lot of fun to be around if I must say so myself. :) Some of my greatest passions in life are travelling, languages, and cultures. I majored in Spanish in college and joined the Peace Corps shortly after graduating. After that, I moved to Indianapolis for a job and fell in love with the city. I've been here for about six years and think I will probably stay forever. :) Since my time in the Peace Corps, I have continued to travel often throughout Latin America and Spain for work, school, and pleasure. I'm looking for someone who is smart, interesting, has a good sense of humor, and has a positive outlook on life. I would like for my partner to be adventurous even if that means just taking a road trip to a local spot in Indiana. I like to be kept on my toes! Ideally, I would like to be with someone who is always trying to improve himself and pushes me to be a better person as well. I am also very open minded, and my political views are very liberal. I am a big proponent of things such as diversity and rights for the LGBTQ community. I want a partner who has similar beliefs. And, last but not least, I really appreciate kindness in a person. I am looking for someone who is a good person and would be kind, loving, thoughtful, and respectful not only of me but of others as well. I think I'm a great catch, and I'm looking for someone who is just as fantastic so we can go conquer the world! :) Let me know if you're interested. Oh, and PLEASE do not contact me just to say, "How's it going?" or "How's your weekend?" I don't respond to those--sorry!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cat, but because I've been travelling a lot lately, she's been with my parents for the past few months. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the city of Indianapolis and feel like there's always something new to explore! I love the Monon and the Canal. As far as restaurants go, some of my favorites are Pizzology, Taste, Creation Café, Bru Burger, and Bakersfield.

Favorite things

Indiana; sunshine; spending time with good friends and family; a good movie, book, or song; a good meal; languages.

For fun

Some of my hobbies include yoga, going to the pool (that's where you can find me in the summer!), cooking and baking, travelling, and spending time with good friends.

Last read

The last book I read was "My Beloved World" by Sonia Sotomayor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an admissions counselor at a university in town, and I really love my job!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a huge proponent of diversity and have no preference about a person's race or ethnicity when it comes to dating. I seek a partner who also has an open mind in this regard.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
While organized religion is not extremely important to be, I do believe in God and would like for my partner to do the same.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I received my bachelor's degree from a small school in Virginia. I am two classes away from finishing my Master's of Arts in Teaching Spanish at IUPUI.