Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Grand Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-51 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
LMAO Looking for Tall, Childless Applicants in the Buffalo Area...

In her own words

Hi! I am looking for an incredible boyfriend (IB) to have a long term relationship with. I am ambitious, have a great personality, and will prove to be the most original girlfriend (OG) you've had. I enjoy traveling, going to new places in town, festivals, wine tours, the theater, and most activities in and around the water. I love working out and taking spinning classes at the gym. I love to laugh, and I try not to take myself too seriously. I am the woman who knows exactly what she's looking for in a man and is confident in what she has to offer. I'm attracted to tall, childless (even when they're over 18, they are still your adult children) men that are active, work hard, and play hard (have a career like me). My husband is deceased, and I am not a big fan of ex wives involved in my life or drama. I love to laugh, and here's what I'm looking for (LOL): At Loving Mate and Organization (LMAO) we are looking to fill the position of Incredible Boyfriend (IB). The position has been filled by wonderful people in the past, but in the past year we have only employed part-time individuals, due to a lack of qualified applicants. We feel that a full-time IB would enrich and inspire LMAO in a multitude of ways. Job Description: The highly sought after position promises great fulfillment, pleasure and heaps of fun. LMAO is a fully capable Original Girlfriend (OG), offering many opportunities for growth, support, intimacy, conversation and entertainment. The job includes a balanced mix of romantic, playful, silly, mind & body-enhancing activity. OG is drama-free and will participate in a blend of both fancy and casual outings, some alone and some with LMAO affiliates. The position will start out on a trial basis until both parties determine that this is a good fit. Once the trial period is over, we expect that there will be many interludes and a deeper connection. We foresee opportunities for advancement as we plan to expand our roles of LMAO and OG in the future. Again, we are not looking to fill part-time positions at this time. About LMAO: LMAO is an enticing company - which any IB would be delighted to join and is highly regarded by her affiliates as being creative, clever, loving, inspiring and successful. The culture at LMAO is very stylish, healthy, happy and adventurous. We have always encouraged people to be their best selves and expect the same of ourselves. In terms of size, the build of LMAO is tall, pretty, with blonde hair, blue eyes and weighs in at a true average company weight. Only light lifting will be required. LMAO is highly diversified which is why the candidate for IB must have the ability to keep up with a rich, multi-faceted pace of life, have no children, and be the OG's income-earning equal. Do you feel you have what it takes to be an IB at LMAO? Please send your *resume* (lol) and cover letter, via email.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Last read

Right now, any articles, blogs, etc on education in NYS is something I'm reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference