Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you leave your heart open, love will always find its way back in!!

In her own words

First off my name is Ashley, I am 22 years old. I am very mature and know what i want out of life. I have an amazingly beautiful 1 year old little girl named Lola who is the light of my life. I have full custody of her and the father is not apart of her life at all. i have an amazing career in the dental field working as a Dental Assistant with kids. I am an easing going person, that is down to earth. I am a very sarcastic person, i love to joke around, and love to make the best out of every situation. I think laughter is the best medicine, if you can't laugh at yourself then I feel bad... Im a little bit country and a little bit city. I love all music, and movies. I love the outdoors and try to be outside whenever i get a chance. Im the kind of gil that likes to get down and dirty, but also can put on a little black dress and heels and enjoy a night out on the town. I love camping, dirtbike riding, boating, going to the ocean, going on hikes, snowboarding, basically anything adventurous and anything that gets your adrenaline pumping. I love sports played alot as a kid, so im a girl that would enjoy watching baseball, football, basketball, UFC, and nascar right along with you having a drink. I may be 22 but i have done my share of drinking and partying, so I rather chill at the house and drink a little and BBQ. Once in a while i love your average whole in the wall bar with my friends. I always put other people before myself, always have trust that everyone is a good person. Sometimes I am wrong but everything in my life has made me who i am today. I am all about family. They are my life and would die for anyone of them. I'm young but feel like im ready for a long term relationship. Im not looking to jump into anything but if it happens then i will be very grateful. Im looking for a man not a boy, that is family oriented, like having kids around, and that can enjoy the simple things in life. From going out, to just relaxing cuddled up watching movies. I dont really have a "type" of guy, but a sweet down to earth, honest loyal person, that has a good personality and good humor would be great to find. There is a lot more to know about me so if you have any questions just ask. I look forward to meeting peopl eand my MR MATCH :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love the lake, river, ocean, basically anywhere that has water

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music from rap and hip hop, to rock, and country... love reality tv, and comedy and scary movies. My favorite food is anything mexican.

For fun

I love anything from relaxing watching movies, to the outdoors



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric dental assistant, and absolutely love what i do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished college at Western Career college as a dental assistant and plan on going back to school for more one day.