Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone to share life's adventures with!

In her own words

I'm fun, outgoing, dedicated, and love to laugh. Occasionally (ok probably more often than not) I snort while laughing. Laughing until you cry is the best thing ever. I love adventure and trying new things. I've recently learned how to snowboard...and I loved it! I enjoy being outdoors and doing spur of the moment activities. I've jumped out of a few perfectly good airplanes. I've zip lined through the Redwoods in northern California. I've enjoyed snorkeling, swimming with dolphins, and swimming with sting rays. You could say I'm a bit of a thrill seeker and adrenaline junkie! I'd like to go up in a hot air balloon as well as go bungee jumping. I tend to lack commonsense about some things which leads to some very interesting conversations. My newest hobby is kickboxing. It keeps be disciplined, it is an awesome workout, and allows me to punch and kick things as a stress reliever. :) I can also appreciate a nice relaxing evening at home cuddled up on the couch watching a movie. I love to cook and bake. It's a stress reliever! I can make a delicious s'mores cheesecake...or so I've been told. I'm very passionate about my job and making a difference in people's lives. If I can make and impact on even just one person then I am doing something right. Although my job keeps me very busy I do enjoy going out with friends. A little karaoke (I am horrible) and dancing is always good for you. I am close to my family. My dad is my best friend. I have the most adorable niece and nephew, and no that is not biased; it is true. They make my heart happy. Makes me look forward to having a family of my own someday. Just looking for someone who has similar interests and can make me laugh!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying new places. I love the beach. Caribbean Cruise that I went on was amazing. So many beautiful places. I would love to visit Hawaii and Australia and anywhere there is a beautiful beach. I also love Northern California.


University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love country music, but will listen to just about anything. I love sushi and anything I can eat with chopsticks. I would probably die without chips and salsa. Family means the world to me. I adore my niece and nephew more than anything.

For fun

I love to travel and be able to appreciate the beautiful place we live. Kickboxing is my new hobby. I try to go at least 2-3 times a week. It keeps me disciplined, provides a great workout, and is a great stress reliever.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a critical care nurse. I do work an odd schedule right now while I am back in school for my Master's degree. It'll be worth the crazy schedule once I am all finished!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral