Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never settle for less than you deserve.

In her own words

There is no end to the love I have for Kentucky Basketball. I am the proud mommy of a miniature dachshund named Gracie. Those who know me best would say I'm compassionate, wise, intuitive, artistic, independent, strong, fashionable, adventurous, and straight-forward. I love the outdoors but I am a girly girl through and through. I have an obsession with handbags and a strong compassion for animals. I also pride myself on being a very good judge of character. I am a small town girl at heart and probably always will be. I have been blessed with wonderful friends and family and I appreciate them more than they will ever know. I love being outdoors and hiking and backpacking trips are the highlight of most my summers. I'm an artist so I enjoy spending my downtime painting or drawing. I only chose to work in the medical field because the idea of being a starving artist was not appealing to me. I'm looking for someone who will always be there to make me laugh, bring a smile to my face and who adores me with every fiber of his being. I love a guy who can appreciate the simple things in life but also wants to explore the world and all it has to offer. I prefer a man with an open heart and an open mind.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a red dachshund named Gracie and she is the love of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm more of a low key place kind of girl.


Bluegrass Community and Technical College–Cooper Campus, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

80's music, dogs, candles, bubble baths, wine, chips and salsa, orange leaf, book series, watching television series marathon style, sleeping in on Saturdays, hugs, sour gummy worms, my phone, spending time with my family, and of course girls nights.

For fun

I love watching movies, listening to 80's music while cleaning my house, painting, drawing and cooking. I try to workout 4 or 5 times a week. I have tried about every exercise program but I prefer to incorporate things from crossfit and p90x.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Radiologic Technologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral