Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | North Salt Lake, UT, USA | Seeking men 45-53 in Utah, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't look back, we're not going that way..

In her own words

I am quite certain that I am attracting the wrong kind of people on this site. It kind of bums me out. Making new friends would be nice. **I'm not on this site merely to hook up. Please have genuine intentions. Hanging out with my awesome kids and their friends. I perform, and enjoy most styles of music. I love going to New York to see Musicals and plays, Singing, MOVIES, Sign Language, Trauma (I should have gone into the medical field), TRAVEL, and most importantly, my Dear family friends. I love fishing, rafting, hiking, and yes, shooting guns (I won't kill Bambi, though). I can dress up and be quite girlie. Not as much fun, but I do it often because of work and music career. ***Question...Why are there so many people out there without a picture on their profile? Let's be honest, we all want to see who we are talking to.I will not respond to a faceless profile. I'm not a natural beauty. I want to meet people who will not be so focused on the outside, that they don't take time to find the beauty on the inside. I want to be myself and not feel I have to be something I'm not. I can look really good and really "special." The people who love me don't make me feel unattractive..ever! My oldest son graduated Cal State Fullerton and works for Raytheon. My daughter is married and a graduate of University of Utah. My youngest son is a sophmore at BSU. I grew up with 4 big brothers and a younger sister. I adore all of them. We are all a bit nuts, but whose family isn't? I am very young spirited and usually can't relate to people too set in their ways, or angry over their ex's. Believe me, I've been there..and I am so over it. Can't we all just get along? I am a sign language interpreter. I mainstreamed deaf children into hearing schools for LA County for many years. Since then, I have become a developmental therapist and teach at a High School for autistic teens. I love my job! I have been singing professionally for more than 30yrs. Wow, I am old!! Only by number. I'm still 16 at heart. I took some time off to raise my kids. I am working my way back into the music world. I've trained and performed in most styles of music. Studied Acting/Commercial/Voice Over in LA. LOVE IT!! **Some of my friends are gay. If you have issues with this, I'm so not the woman for you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am an animal lover. I had to put my doggie down in December. She was my very best pal & traveling companion. My heart still aches.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where the good music is. Broadway, Jazz, blues, folk, bluegrass, hip hop, metal..I like it all!! I love being near running water and being in the mountains. My kids are in, Redondo Beach, Ca., North Salt Lake and Seattle.

Favorite things

Step Brother's, 40 Year Old Virgin, Anchorman make me laugh out loud. I love So You Think You Can Dance. I get excited when I see a new First 48 hrs recorded, Growing up Amish, anything involving real crime mysteries and Emergency Room shows.

For fun

I must confess..You may find me listening to Eminem and Howard Stern. I love Broadway Show Tunes. If you hate them, that's a bad sign. If you can tolerate them, all is good in the world. I would love to meet others who have a passion for most music.

Last read

Anything by David Sedaris! Right now, I am obsessed with the whole polygamist and Amish world. I'm sure it's just a phase. I laugh thinking about how I would have handled being in such an environment. That's some crazy stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Sign Language and Transition Planning Teacher at a H.S. for high functioning students with Autism. Interpreter/Developmental Therapist/Professional Muscian/Singer/Actor I sing with the SLC Choral Artists.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Just a white chick who grew up in a diverse world. I love human kind. Well, the ones that are kind, and human.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up in a strong LDS home. I am not active for personal reasons. My daugher was married in the LA Temple. I am very supportive of her decision to be active. All of my kids were raised to have an open mind of others beliefs. Best decision ever!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've attended BYU, LMU, El Camino College. I have 3 yrs completed. I was highered by LA County while in my Interpreter program. I never was able to finish. I do not regret it. I've had a wonderful career.