Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
i am a single mom who likes to have fun and spe…

In her own words

i am a single mom who likes to have fun and spend time with my son. I am very close to my family and they are important to me. I like to try new things and see new places, i take my son to do alot of things. I am a medical assistant at a pulmonary practice, I am working on my 4th year there. I am intelligent, independent, adventurous, and loyal to a fault. I enjoy hiking, traveling, movies, hanging out at home after a long day, and painting (with a twist). I am looking for someone to be a part of mine and my son's life, I am kinda a package deal. I don't need a knight in shining armor or a retard in tin foil. I want someone to share things with and have fun exploring new things with. Be it traveling, watching a movie, or cheering on my little man while he plays football. I really miss that butterfly feeling when I see that guy who makes my heart skip and know he feels the same when he sees me. I have dated losers and liars and cheaters and I deserve better than any of that, and would love to have a man in my life to prove to me that not all men are like that

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, San Diego, Myrtle Beach, DC, Oregon, and Florida...and thanks to the military I got to see Germany, France, Belgium, Bosnia, Holland, and Hungary I loved Europe and want to take my son to see England and Ireland


Pikes Peak Community College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

True Blood is my fav show, I like most types of movies except chick flicks, and my iPod has quite a mix of music from rock to hip hop to some country

For fun

i like to snowboard in the winter, travel, see new things and have fun...i wanna learn how to ride a motorcycle so bad

Last read

I recently read The Hunger Games trilogy, and will admit that I read Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and loved it!!! Right now I am working on The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a medical assistant in a Pulmonary office
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Grandmother tells me that I am Irish, English, and Belgian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference