Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Franklin, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love people who make me laugh. I honestly think it's the thing I like most. It cures a multitude of ills." Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

Im very social and enjoy going out and having a good time with friends. I also love spending time at home just relaxing with my dogs. I like to exersize and love being active, but don't have a problem laying on the couch either. I love and enjoy time with my significant other, but don't need to spend 100% of my time with them to be happy. I hope to find someone who will keep me laughing and smiling and there to never be a dull moment between the two of us. I am always willing to try new things, whether it be food, movies, music, travel, or places and hope to find someone who can introduce me to new things and experience them with me. I believe in honesty and faithfulness within a relationship. I'm currently working in Nashville as a marketing coordinator for a small company. I love sports, eccpecially Tennessee football and Tarheel basketball. I enjoy going out on the town with friends, but also love low key nights staying in. I'm looking for someone who enjoys a lot of the same things I do, but I would love to share and experience things that my significant other enjoys as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, both are rescues.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nashville, Chattanooga, New Orleans, I love the water, so anytime I get a chance to be on the lake or at the beach, I take it.


The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, Chattanooga, TN

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music and am open to anything new. I listen to a lot of country, oldies/Motown, popular rap/pop, and reggae. I love live music, Alabama Shakes, Michael Franti, Skrillix, Girl Talk, almost anything goes!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending time with my friends whether it be going out downtown or just lounging around someone's house. I also enjoy exercising and most things out doors, such as running/hiking and camping when i get the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently a marketing/sales coordinator for a small manufacturing company out of Nashville.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recieved my undergratuate degree in Marketing and my MBA at UTC in Chattanooga.