Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ashleycolean

30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
a regular girl living and loving the colorado life

In her own words

I love anything that includes being outside, golf, patio happy hour, hikes, you name it! Hanging out at fun dive bars, live music, sports... but I'm not a big 'glow stick Saturday night' kind of girl. I may not be that excited about going out until 3 am on a Tuesday anymore, but I am all about posting up at a bar for Sunday Funday-or a bloody mary or two at brunch :) It’s important to me to find someone who enjoys the same things I do, but also has their own life and things they like to do on their own. Family is extremely important to me. My parents are so cute and so in love that it raises my expectation of the word. I also have a gorgeous sister and am so proud of her. I would love to find someone that is also close with their family. I work for a popular brand in marketing and love my job. I work hard, and travel occasionally. I hope to find someone who is also passionate about what they do- no matter what it may be. I think every choice you make leads you down your path, from tiny choices to huge decisions. I’ve got a thing for tradition, loyalty, and legacy. I have an irrational fear of windmills, I can’t explain it, I just think they are very ominous. I don’t like when people end sentences in prepositions, or people that don’t know what I’m talking about when I use the word ‘prepositions.’ I am always trying to be more spontaneous and am looking for someone that challenges me to do that. Humor is really important to me in someone, and someone who understands my sarcasm is a must. A well-placed “that’s what she said” can make my day. I am very trusting and like to believe the very best in people. Occasionally, it burns me, but it's just the way I'm built-so the dishonest or disingenuous need not apply. Ultimately I am just looking for someone with a fun personality that respects me and others, and loves to have a good time!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My cousin and I share custody of a weimaraner/catahoula mix...he is so handsome, and the best pup! When I moved out of my old place he couldn't come with but he's still my hiking buddy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Highlands, LoHi, West end of Pearl in Boulder. Anywhere with a nice feel, fun crowd, and a patio never hurts!!

College

Northwest Missouri State University, Maryville, MO

Favorite things

small concerts, bubble baths, farmers market, Tank 7, cowboy boots, 68 degree weather, movies, my golf bag, parenthood on nbc, going to places i've never been with someone that has, breweries

For fun

I love being outside...hikes to walking around the neighborhood, going to the farmers market, weekend getaways and the pool (which I don't get enough of since moving from KC), taking my dog to open space, live music, sporting events, brewery tastings

Last read

I got on a financial kick for a while, now I'm back into novels. Just started The Book of Ruth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in marketing for a local brand
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a double major in marketing and management and a Masters in Business Administration.