Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way

In her own words

So, about me, in no less than 200 words. I grew up in southern California, went to college and grad school on the east coast and moved to SF about 6 years ago. I miss the summer nights - and actually the summers - of the east coast, but I love being back in California. Sometimes I can't believe how good life is here in the bay area and all we can do within an hour drive. I spend a lot of time in Tahoe in the winters and I need to get my beach fix in the summer. My mom is from California and my dad is from the east coast. Mom won. But, every summer we go to Cape Cod - one weekend with college friends and one week with the family. I love it. You get to feel like your 12 years old - riding bikes, playing tennis, surfing, and some games of kick the can with my nephews until it's too dark to see. My friends and family are what make me the happiest, and who are most important to me. A lot of my friends live walking distance from my house so we end up getting together for dinner or just to hang out during the week. My parents are still in SoCal, and my brother and sisters are spread out across the east coast, but my cousins and their kids are in the city so I get to hang out with them a lot. Family dinners usually end in 3 year-old dance parties. Not a bad way to spend a night. I love to travel and have lived abroad a couple times. I'll pretty much try anything once. I love climbing, skiing, scuba diving and pretty much anything else on water. I'm really lucky to love my job, but life is short and being with the people I care about and who make me laugh is most important. I'm looking for someone driven and who loves what they do, but who can be silly and crack me up. I want to meet someone who is up for new adventures and is active, but also likes just hanging out with good friends or a rainy day movie marathon.

Her interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Napa, Hawaii, San Diego- anywhere on the beach or in the water. My dad grew up on the east coast and my mom is from California. Every year we go to Cape Cod, one my favorite places in the world. You feel like you're 12 years old. It's the life

Favorite things

TV shows: Homeland, Modern family The beach, sunny days in the city...or anywhere else. Traveling and seeing new countries and towns. Laughing so hard you cry.

For fun

I love just hanging out with friends during the week. Grabbing a drink, going climbing or cooking dinner and watching intellectual shows like the Bachelor and Modern Family. On weekends we like to head up to Napa or somewhere we can some sun.

Last read

Last read: Pillars of the Earth. That was a commitment, but it was such a great book. My favorite books are the Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay and the Power of One. I went to South Africa and love the story of the Power of One.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree