Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Weatherford, OK, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The mind can make heaven of hell and hell of heaven.

In her own words

I am a recent college graduate - Bachelor's in English - and really I just enjoy getting to know new people. I am currently working on a paralegal certification, and eventually I'd like to go to law school. I have played the piano for something like 12 years now, love to sing, read, and enjoy watching movies and talking about just about anything. My family says I eat so slow because I tell a story between every bite. I can't say they're wrong. I love pets, will run away screaming from a spider any bigger than the point of my pen, and think the world can be a cruel yet wonderful place. I love to laugh. My dad and I have often been told that we are not funny, but really I think we are. (My mom isn't a big fan of sarcasm. I think I'm adopted haha). A book that will make me laugh out loud is automatically a favorite. Comedy on TV and movies, however, often annoys me because it isn't exactly mature humor. Don't get me wrong, I love a good "That's what she said," joke, but sometimes I like to think before I laugh. I love baseball. Like, I LOVE baseball. I also enjoy watching the Thunder and going to their games. I am determined to catch one of those shirts that they drop from the ceiling someday! I'm not sure what else to tell you. Guys always say that girls are better at talking about themselves. Honestly, I'd prefer you to be curious enough to ask :).

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was in South Korea for about two weeks a few years ago. I love it there. And I also love Colorado and would like to live there someday.

Favorite things

Reading, crocheting, watching a movie, chocolate, baseball, music, Thunder basketball, video games (RPGs), relaxing at home, musicals, ect. ect.

For fun

I like going out with friends, hanging out at home, and I'd rather be busy than bored. I'm the girl that will sit on the couch reading a book while the guys play COD or I'll join right in and yell at the tv.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm actually a legal secretary, but right now I am also pursuing a paralegal certificate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've been told we have a family castle in Scotland. It's not owned by my family anymore, but I'd still love to go see it :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I will never judge anyone based on what god or gods they believe in. It is your soul.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree