Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 42-53 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an honest relationship.

In her own words

I am a very honest and warm person. Family is very important to me. I love kids and have a child myself. In my spare time I like to ride my bike at the peninsula, go for walks, watch movies and lift weights. I have a great job and absolutely love what I do. I do travel occasonally. I give 110% to my job and to my family.I have done the bar scene but have found that you usually don't meet the "right " people there. Lol, Not that I don't go out occasionally! Are old fashioned values still out there?I would like to meet an honest guy with a great sense of humor. Somebody who is willing to try anything.I don't want any game playing or lies. He must like kids and not be afraid of acting like a kid himself at times. Your career is not that important as long you are happy doing what you do. I want to meet somebody who can be a best friend as well as a romantic partner. I am a very outgoing person and would like to meet somebody who will fit in with anything that I might be doing, it could be an executive dinner or a hockey game! I like going to wineries ad checking out local shops.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not big in the club scene. I mostly enjoy haveing a few drinks with friends at a bar along the water or around a camp fire. Travel destinations? Well, give me 10 minutes to pack, I will go anywhere!

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV anymore, but I am a news junkie. I like shows like NCIS, Big Bang Theory and The Walking Dead. I love to dress up when I have the occasion. I love classic rock and country music as well as top 40

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I enjoy sports, (I know kind of unique for a girl right?) Lol. I have fun doing almost anything. I can go fishing or spend the night on the town in the city! I like to ride 4 wheelers in the woods.

Last read

The last thing a read was Courting Trouble. It is a book about a female law firm in Philadelphia. I always wanted to get into law enforcement/criminal justice but I didn't.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference