Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Laveen, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
People have a way of blinking and missing the moment... the moment that could have changed everything.

In her own words

Yes, I did just quote a tv show for my headline, but it's rather poignant isn't it? Makes you wonder, are you receptive to these moments? Or are they passing you by? Kudos if you know what show it's from, because it means you have phenomenal taste and we can be friends ;) I previously had a mini book written here and then realized that everyone just looks at the pictures anyways, so I figured I'd revise it and keep it pretty simple. And in case you're wondering....yes, I do look like my pictures! I have a pretty busy schedule that doesn't leave a lot of time to for "dating" per se, but I'm looking to find someone to spend the extra time I do have with, and see where it goes from there. I'm not looking for a pen pal, so if you're the type that prefers to write or text back and forth as opposed to meeting or actually dating, I'm not your girl. I believe in chemistry, I believe there's either a connection between two people or there isn't, you can't force it. I'm looking to find that connection with someone. I don't think it comes along very often, and when it does I think you need pursue it. I'm not afraid to go after what I want in life, and I want someone who feels the same way. I want someone who is comfortable with himself, confident, driven, intelligent, funny. Someone who is open and honest, and who values trust. Like most that you'll read about on here, I have a ton of interests and things I like to do, so feel free to ask about them!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a yellow lab named Denver (go Broncos!).

Favorite hot spots

I grew up doing road trips back east to Ohio and camping all over the state of AZ, I love seeing and exploring new places. LOVE the outdoors, Arizona has some of the most breathtaking drives/scenery.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Family, friends, Music, dancing, a good laugh, chick flicks (sucker for a happy ending), reading, writing, Arizona sunsets/sunrise, everything about the month of October, Calla Lilies, relaxing on a rainy day, campfires, road trips, football, tattoos

For fun

Being outdoors (hiking, camping), going to sporting events - LOVE football. Road trips (bonus points if you have a bike), weekend getaways, boating/jet skiing in the summer, snowboarding in the winter. Writing...I'd love to write a book. Dancing.

Last read

Anything I can lose myself in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated with a Bachelor of Science degree in Biology with a minor in Chemistry and a Bachelor of Arts degree in Sociology with a focus in Criminal Justice. I haven't used either,