Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | East Sparta, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Give me a shot...I may just be the woman you didn't know you wanted =)

In her own words

Well let me introduce myself! My name is Ashlee and what friends would describe me as a very kind and caring person as well as a very busy person... My friends and family always come first to me always have and always will. I love to smile and laugh, and having fun. I am always up for new experiences. I have recently been to Vegas where i actually jumped out of a 108 story building.... it was an amazing experience which I want to do again as well as other over the top experiences!! I just graduated from Walsh University with my Bachelors of Science in Education focusing on early Childhood and early childhood intervention specialist. I have always wanted to be a teacher because I absolutely love children. I am currently working 2 part time jobs until I am able to find a full time teaching position but fear not I know I will find that teaching job I am meant to have where I can impact student's lives. I do have a cat and a dog that most defiantly make life interesting for me. It just isn't a home without them. My absolute favorite holiday is Christmas because I am a Christmas baby lol. Since I am always working, exercising to better myself and working towards my finding my dream teaching job, I am hoping to meet someone in the hopes of getting to know a few new people and hopefully see where that leads me. My ideal guy would be a kind caring, hard working person has the same values as I do and he has to love children since I come from a large family and would eventually like some of my own =) i want someone who is willing to go on adventures with me whether it is sky diving or trying a new restaurant. Major turn offs would be smoking, excessive drinking and lying/cheating. Other than that I am open to new experiences!!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two animals at the moment... Scooter who is my black Lab that is 10 years old and my new cat Mia who is only three years old that i rescued from the shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have recently been to Las Vegas and it was an amazing trip... I actually jumped out of a 108 story building. it was a controlled free fall and it was an amazing experience!!!!!


Walsh University, North Canton, OH

Favorite things

I will listen to just about anything on the radio. I also love cooking (I am fairly good at baking). I watch all different kinds of shows and movies but no horror movies for me please...sled riding and snow ball fights

For fun

I love watching tv/movies with friends and family. I love reading, swimming, roller skating, bowling, laser quest (though not the best at it), drawing/painting. I also love to try new things with friends.

Last read

ok this is how much of a romantic nerd I am but the last 5-10 book I have read were romance/ fantasy lol.... what can I say im a sucker for them



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently working at Wendy's as well as an After School Program as a teacher and the cooking teacher too... these jobs are considered part time even though I work 40 hours a week.... ideally I would like to find my dream teaching job =)
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Christian and I do go to church with my family as often as my jobs allows, I am involved in my church as well as my family and I wouldn't have it any other way
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I just graduated from Walsh University with my B.S degree in Early Childhood and Intervention Specialist. I am thinking of getting another degree in something else just as a back up to these degrees because teaching is not always stable...