Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Shoreview, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Never settle for second place

In his own words

Hi ladies Let's face it, no one likes self summaries. How can you summaries someone's life in a small box?! So I got me a glass of wine and gave it a shot. Let's also consider it's about 11:30 at night after a long day at work and I'm pretty tired so bare with me ladies...have a glass of wine too as you're reading, maybe it will help my chances :) I'm a fun laid back guy looking to meet new people aka cute sweet girl to get to know and see what happens. I'm definately a relationship kind of guy but my problem is that I'm little picky, but only because I have a lot to offer to the right girl so hope that doesn't scare you from messaging me. I have a very small group of friends that they would describe me as a gentleman, funny, caring, smart, affectionate, educated, trustworthy, and loyal. I work in the banking/financial world as a consumer and real estate loan officer. I enjoy what I do a lot and like helping people, it's a rewarding job seeing that I can help people put a roof on their heads or buy their dream car, save for vacation, etc. I also just bought my own house and have been busy doing small projects and decorating. It's pretty much done but I sure can get a female opinion on it :)....AND I can't wait for summer to test out the pool. I am not into the clubbing or bar scene much which another reason why I though to try Match. I still like to go out dancin, try new restaurants, explore new places and try new things or activities. My goal this summer is to go skydiving, you down? we must go up first ;P. Keeping a good balance is good too so I also like to stay in, cook dinner and watch a movie. I like to work out and stay in shape but I'm not a gym freak either. I played soccer for 10 years, sadly not much any more and I enjoy traveling a lot. I have been to a few states and countries. My dream is to travel the world and collect something from every country I visit. Alright, my glass is empty now and I think that's enough for now. If anything you read interests you or you'd like to know more, feel free to send me a message and maybe we can meet up, refill our wine glasses and have great chat and lots of fun! Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown/downtown area

Favorite things

I'll listen to all kinds of music as long as it has a good beat to it. I will literally watch any movie, no joke. If I don't like it, I'll be quiet the entire time then I will say something smart ass at the end haha.

For fun

I'm an easy going person. I go with the flow. I love to travel. I enjoy the outdoor/indoor. Take on some crazy wild adventure. I like to keep a good balance between the two.

Last read

I read financial profiles and credit reports all day long, does that count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my bachelors degree in Finance and minor in Economics