Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ashilak

35 year old man | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I absolutely hate filling these out. I guess...

In his own words

I absolutely hate filling these out. I guess you could say I'm happy go lucky and really like meeting new people. One of my favorite things to do is to make people laugh. My sense of humor can either be witty, or sometimes sarcastic. I can be a kid at heart I was born on the Fiji Islands, moved the Bay Area at a very young age; I was raised in SSF and lived here my whole life except for six years while I was in the Air Force, My Air Force time had me in Oklahoma, where I learned to appreciate the outdoors. I love to fish but I have not had the time recently, I live a carefree life and am always in a good mood except when they mess up my order at taco bell; I hate getting home and finding tomatoes my soft taco supreme ?. I enjoy my job very much and I look forward to it everyday, well most days. I like all kinds of Music but right know I have the Fun. Album on shuffle on my iPhone. I cant touch my toes, but I do like to run, I never stretch, I think I should I am no spring chicken, I thinking about doing yoga my sister did it once and she said she was sore for days. I really enjoy sports, especially football. I am a huge 49ers fan and try to watch the games as often as I can. I also like Baseball, (Giants) hockey, and soccer. I enjoy driving around (it's when I have my head at its clearest) and going for hikes. I'm also a sucker for happy hour at any bar, or half-price appetizers at Applebee's. I would like to find someone to come home to. Someone to laugh with and enjoy the joys of life. The most important qualities I look for in another person are compassion and trust. They also need to be romantic, and passionate about love and life, not really but try to fake it the best way you can :-).

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

American InterContinental University Buckhead Campus, Atlanta, GA

Last read

Sh*t My Dad Say's



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Field Service
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference