Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There ain't no motive for this crime

In his own words

New to Chicago. I love meeting new people, so I tend to have a very open mindset when it comes to dating. However, if we both know things won't progress past date number one, no reason to waste each other's time, right? I am a very driven, persistent, and goal-oriented person. I am a very hard worker, but like to set aside time for my social life. I have always been extremely outgoing and humorous. In fact, I'm the funniest person I know, ha. Like I said, I love meeting new people, and really enjoy hearing people's backstories and hopes for their respective futures. I just consider myself easy to get to know, but don't waste my time playing games. Let's be honest, we're all on this website for a reason, and it's not just to make friends. Graduated from Marquette University Law School in May, 2009. Attended Indiana University before that, graduating in 2006. Now landed my dream job at a sports agency in Chicago. I spent about 5 months practicing law in Memphis where i grew up before I moved here. Previously worked for the University of Memphis Tigers Men's Basketball Team. Willing to move anywhere to achieve my goals, but as you can tell, I love basketball. I don't have an ideal match - I'm just open to meeting new people and seeing where life takes us. This probably looks more like a resume than a dating profile, but getting to know someone is better left to a face to face conversation.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago - everything about it...also the beach!


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I love music - I'm a huge Dave Matthews Band fan, but really have a wide variety of music I enjoy. I play guitar, so I love good acoustic music. I like Ben Harper, The Fray, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Kings of Leon, Kid Cudi, The Killers, Muse, etc..

For fun

Play guitar, cook, watch/play basketball, softball, tennis, read, go to movies, spend time with friends, always up for new activities and seeing new places

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have a legal background, but currently work for Priority Sports & Entertainment (major sports agency) representing basketball and football players (I'm all basketball!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Marquette University Law School