Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I m a child whose teacher is love, surely my master won't let me grow to be a fool. ~Rumi

In his own words

I am a simple, starlight forward, easy going, go with the flow, calm, happy person. I am not perfect by any means and not looking for perfect either, perfect would be boring and wouldn't make for a fun, loving, happy relationship/family. Okay, who am I looking for? Rather than ranting out bunch of adjectives here, let’s talk about how we would make memories. I see us traveling the world, cooking and creating a lot of kitchen mess, yeah you clean that ;), dancing anywhere and everywhere, at the grocery store while shopping for food, or in the parking lot just because we have each other, or while entertaining new and old friends, laughing at each other’s silly jokes, working for charities, giving back to this awesome world, and what else, yeah anything and everything, and possibly/maybe making beautiful/adorable babies (I love babies but then who doesn't). I want a perfect life, I want to be madly in love with her, and I want her to be madly in love with me, nothing more or less. My needs are simple, I just want an honest, mature, fun relationship with a smart ass who is funny, sexy/hot (read smarts and confidence), and easy going. I did use few adjectives, didn't I, but again, hot and sexy sounds, well hot and sexy, what can I say. Also I just started to work as a consultant for a major bank in Cleveland.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Great company can make any place fun but some of my favorites are London, De Nova, Rossi, Mezzo, Ronin, and many many more. What can I say, I love food.

Favorite things

Coffee, Bathroom/Car signing (I suck at singing and dancing but who cares), cooking, wine, seafood/oysters, spicy food, big bang theory, the girls(The HBO series/show), game of thrones, friends, office, etc.

For fun

Cycling, Snowboarding, Movies, Hanging out with friends, Music, Hiking, Cooking, Food, and Sarcasm.

Last read

Currently reading A Fine Balance by Rohinton Mistry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a CASA volunteer; and co-founder/CTO at Pondera, a software as a service company, and we provide fraud detection service to government. We help government catch bad people who fraud Medicaid, unemployment insurance and other government programs.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
I don't believe in ethnicities, for me people are people, and a good heart out shines everything, right?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that all religions, in one form or the other, teach a lot of good and the world will be lost without its predominant source of morality. I guess Gandhi summed it up brilliantly, at least for me, when he said “God has no religion.”
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other English, Hindi, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Computer Science with minor in Mathematics