Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am career focused but like to have a good time. I have a dry sense of humor and am witty. I'm looking for a person who is genuine, care...

In her own words

I recently relocated from east coast for an amazing job and I don't really have the time to meet people by chance that I connect with. I'm career focused but I'm a big believer in that you only live once and you're in total control of how you live it. My job is product development in Beauty and totally love my job which is rarer than I thought. Even though they aren't as close as I would like, I really value my relationships with my friend and family.I work a lot and hard but I'm laid back, can be on the quieter side outside of work but am very observant. My family is very loud, italian and always rushing to the next thing so I'm not sure where I came from. I love to travel and sightsee to gain new cultural experiences. My friends and I go on a big international trip every year or so and its always an amazing time. I'm very verastile, I can go from being completely dressed up at a work/personal event to a friday night on the couch in sweats or spending a Saturday in a bar watching football games. I love to read and absorb information so I'm kind of a nerd at heart. I'm independent and grateful for things I have, things I've done, places I've seen and just the direction my career/life is going in. I'm very optimistic and not a big fan of negative or obnoxious/mean people. I like an established person that is loyal, genuine, funny, cultured and just normal. I'm not in corny or clingy and someone that tries too hard, they make me nervous. However, I like honesty and love effort even if our schedules are opposite. I like protective but not jealous, trust is key. I have a very dry sense of humor and tend to tease so I look for the same in a person. :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and their loyalty. Whenever I see a dog waiting outside of a coffee shop with no leash and can't be bothered with anyone else because they are only staring for their owner, I always smile.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Australia, Greece, India, Paris, London - all amazing places. I grew up outside NYC so it will always be home with so many amazing restaurants/bars/museums. I love exploring San Francisco, every area is so distinct with great spots.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I'm not picky with food but I can always go for mexican or asian. I have books everywhere, I'm always reading a recco'ed book or from the NYTBSL. I like old rock and alternative music. Love cable tv shows - Game of Thrones, Shameless, Girls

For fun

I love morning runs w/good music. Being with family and friends. Happy hour. Dinner parties. Reading magazines and books. Relaxing on a Friday night. Watching good movies. Socially drinking and dancing with my best friends. Traveling/sightseeing

Last read

Me before you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Beauty Product Developer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree